Tinted side mirror

Hungryforcar

It is possible to tint side mirror without using twister vision mirror as those product too exp.Tinted to make it less glare on road especially at night

tinted rear mirror i bought at autobac with wide angle, very good reduce alot of glare but now is the side cos my ride is lower this round. either is at the same level of the headlight or below the level(safe no glare)of the rear vehicle

does it work? i have film too but abit dark, i intend to tinted half of the mirror so that parking at night i still have clear vision

It minimises the glare from high beams of rear cars! Much easier on the eye, not 100% though!

As for wing mirrors, I adjusted them outwards, to cut out the glare!

Edited by Fitvip

Ayo the metal at bumper won't reflect bk much on the suv lah, their built is much taller then normal saloon ride. Polish your ride until like a mirror is the best solution. [laugh]

yah cos their headlights are mounted high and when on sure kena the driver's vision ahead of their car...

I bought the rear mirror like 20+ i remember the price as i bought it like 2 yr ago.

Recently autobac restock their accessories. Quite alot of range to choice frm.

you can laugh. But dun forget there is a product in the market called "twister vision mirror". It is the same concept, tinted, anti-glare, enlarge angle, water repel...