Satinepink Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Author Share June 12, 2006 You're alright, don't worry. Koni's are good. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mroonws Clutched June 12, 2006 Share June 12, 2006 its just a comment, no offence ya.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Share June 12, 2006 i will be going ubi there to see if the sticker aunt can do it or not will try to get it done b4 sch starts.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Share June 12, 2006 tats a bit too much la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Share June 12, 2006 that sticker will filter all gals for ya and also ensure that ur suspension will be good for long long time to come. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Share June 12, 2006 no lor... quite a few of my female classmate fit that CAT lor... haha... i ever tried loading 5 cute & lovely gals on my humble little starlet oki... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Share June 12, 2006 got such a good lobang....next time call me along, k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Author Share June 12, 2006 Changed tyres yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie June 12, 2006 Author Share June 12, 2006 How do you know when to change the brake disc rotors? I get a funny clicking sound whenever i press the brakes and the car slows to a crawl. The clicking only is heard when the car is moving at about 10-20kmh while the brake pressed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 hi... i change mi rear shock todae... koni one,,, the pervious i saw when it was taken out was Monroe, 1 totally gone, leak out dry liao, the other 1 too weak liao... so conclude car was relying on the spring OMG lucky change to koni,.. change reali feel the diff, tested also... reali solve my prob liao.... haha... my front 1 still can use as it do carry much weight... so can finally say my ride is done up liao... haha.... how much you spent for the rear shocks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 man, buzz when u think your ride is overload ok? cute gals i take lovely, u take fair? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 2 x $118 shock + 4 x $10 groove for height adjustment on the shock total $276 give to sabre..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 got such a good lobang....next time call me along, k? ya.. they were my project mates last sem for 1 module onli... was lucky all small size can sit in my ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 cute and lovely cum together!!! sorri can share wif u liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 Ooo... adjustable shock ah? $276... hmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 Sabre did the groove for mi.... say so that if wan to adjust up or down frm the original position also can...even after installing it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 Ooo... good leh, can make it very low... can DIY adjust or must bring back adjust? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rodmansakura Neutral Newbie June 13, 2006 Share June 13, 2006 better to get back sabre to fix bah... anyway the original position is great... no need to lower anymore... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...