Spikedoll Clutched June 26, 2006 Share June 26, 2006 thanks bro ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 26, 2006 Share June 26, 2006 (edited) No problemo. For Blitz, perhaps u wanna try Imperial Concepts or ST Powered? Edited June 26, 2006 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched June 26, 2006 Share June 26, 2006 thinking of removing my meters and place blitz instead..small and heard more accurate but exp $500++ heard from frd..i will go check it out..thanks alot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 26, 2006 Share June 26, 2006 bro...u wana get Defi ones?...hw abt going ST Powers....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zimmy83 Neutral Newbie June 26, 2006 Share June 26, 2006 maybe...but hell man defi so freaking ex sia...lolz...any tips of what else i should change to pimp my forester...kinda new to all this..lolz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 26, 2006 Share June 26, 2006 if u want to get just normal gauges, can intro u to install them at either Express Motion if not Lian Siong...here are their contacts: EM (64534522) LS (63921179) Well i have seen loud Forester b4...haha depends on whether u wan to get the 'approved' way of modding it anot...hw abt doing extractor, operate exhaust to get a bassier boxer engine note first?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zimmy83 Neutral Newbie June 27, 2006 Share June 27, 2006 interesting buy gary i heard u do the lighting for like the dashboard speedo area plus the floorboard lighting..if do exhaust system rough cost factor?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 29, 2006 Share June 29, 2006 i did for the dashboard but not the floorboard lighting bro....If operate exhuast it will costs u abt $170.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zimmy83 Neutral Newbie June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 coolies...can u do my dashboard for my forester?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 where is it near to ah as I be ard da area this fri ??my rpm is not working.. the needle not moving thanks wa lau ... u max out ur RPM huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 Sis, you installed your Blitz gauges liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 not yet..when i install blitz i will remove current meters i saw my frd installed his blitz v nice ..compact $500++ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 wa lau ... u max out ur RPM huh? yalor..the meter exceed max rpm and broke joking i duno watz wrong also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 (edited) $500++ I better stick to my current brandless ones For your RPM issue, exactly you could send it back to Tan Chong since your ride is still under warranty Edited June 30, 2006 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 errmm..i mean my rpm gauge spoilt marchie no rpm meter one datz y i install rpm gauge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 Paiseh Didn't know that Marchie got no RPM meter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 yala..sibei lousy one...maybe they think creating a charbo car no need rpm since most women dun find rpm useful or dun even understand wat is rpm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 30, 2006 Share June 30, 2006 Previously, those K11 Marchies (Early 1995~Early 1996) also doesn't comes with the RPM meter Didn't know that Nissan repeated the same for the current ones Even their Sunny VIP also doesn't comes with the RPM for the earlier batches until the Sunny VIP Super Saloon ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...