Killingtimes Neutral Newbie June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 Hi, been about a year or so since I have my car....and the leather seats are getting dirty after sometimes.....is there any good soultion to clean it and bring back the cleanliness again? Is it worth to bring it to professional leather restoring service center? If so, which is the cheapest and reliable? Thanks.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuabc Neutral Newbie June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 dun need to go professional if u juz wanna bring back the cleanliness lah. can ask gad or maddriver to pass u abit of the Dirt-Lifter liquid. Juz spray the liquid onto the dirty leather then get a toothbrush and like u r brushing ur teeth, brush the leather to loosen the dirt and wipe off with a cloth. it's that easy. Remember to apply leather conditioner aft that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiatmobile 1st Gear June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 Wow.... Where to purchase this "Dirt-Lifter liquid"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentiumv Neutral Newbie June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 (edited) You can try the cleaner and conditioner from Zymol, heard that they are pretty good. Edited June 15, 2006 by Pentiumv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuabc Neutral Newbie June 15, 2006 Share June 15, 2006 maybe u go to the forum meetup this friday. look for gadgeter or maddriver for the liquid. think they still have a few bottles of sample liquid left. Y buy when u got sample to try. if u cannot make it to the meetup, then PM them c how to get from them lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben50 Neutral Newbie June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 (edited) There are many products in the market. You can try Armour All or Carplan selling at Carrefour. Edited June 16, 2006 by Ben50 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killingtimes Neutral Newbie June 16, 2006 Author Share June 16, 2006 thanks guys, just purchase the leather cleaner from Daiso at IMM....S$2 only...cheap n good and indeed it removed those stain..... I also took the advise to apply the conditioner after cleaning...now looks clean.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiatmobile 1st Gear June 16, 2006 Share June 16, 2006 Chua, Thanks....Tonite i got something on... Got to attend at last minute. So can't make it for meet up. Will get in touch... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 Hi guys Noticed my leather seats are getting quite dirty, where can i get leather shampoo? I have the leather cream to be used after cleaning Any home made recipes are also welcomed Tia :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 Can get duragloss, zaino, meguairs, autoglym. All will work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 Can get duragloss, zaino, meguairs, autoglym. All will work. Where can i buy them? 1st time see all these brands Tq tq 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 Where can i buy them? 1st time see all these brands Tq tq Durgloss: www.maddetailer.comZaino:www.zainoap.com Meguairs and autoglym, just run down to aotobacs. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic December 10, 2015 Share December 10, 2015 Durgloss: www.maddetailer.com Zaino:www.zainoap.com Meguairs and autoglym, just run down to aotobacs. Okie thanks for your help! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...