Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 18, 2003 Share March 18, 2003 (edited) What do you guys think of this? This lip suppose to fit on a US Lancer. Comments are helpful.. Edited March 18, 2003 by Heueriq ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 18, 2003 Share March 18, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 18, 2003 Share March 18, 2003 Nice lip. But how much is it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 18, 2003 Author Share March 18, 2003 (edited) Unpainted : US$275 Painted to factory color of your choice :US$475 Not sure about freight charge though http://shopper.evolutionm.net/ Edited March 18, 2003 by Heueriq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched March 18, 2003 Share March 18, 2003 Wah...cant get locally ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 18, 2003 Share March 18, 2003 wow... nice... actually dun need to get the originally one lor... go to those bodykit shops which do custom-made kits... think woodlands got one shop famous for this service... print out the design u wan it on ur car, n he will do it for u ....but it issnt cheap either... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Author Share March 19, 2003 I'm really tempted to kit up my Lancer. Pending approval from my CFO .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 You can buy the kit and then pass to those fiberglass company to do a mould for you....then you can ask them to defray the cost of the orginial lip for you.....while they press the fake stuffs off their machines !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 For the kind of price... I rather you try your luck in J.B. Cheap cheap lah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Author Share March 19, 2003 That's a bright idea! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Author Share March 19, 2003 Gad, JB cheap cheap, but quality jialat jialat leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 Think of it this way... When you buy the kit cheap cheap.. At least when it is damaged, your heart not so painful... just buy another one.. But if you import..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 Quality has improved by leaps & bounds......especially for those newer models.... A good quality paintshop will help remove much blemishes should there be any. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 JB? hmm... have to leave the car there for few days rite?? like not very safe leh... unless u noe the boss very well lor.. heard ppl say, they will "stun" our original parts n replace them wif chiong ones if leave the car wif them.. duno how true is it .. heard ppl say that ur new car will have "big operation" in JB rite?? got any lobang?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 think so far havent see any lancer wif this kind of lip.. so will be quite "stylo" to have one lor hope u can get the approval soon cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Michel Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 But is that a lancer in the photo? For a moment there, the sgape of the headlight looks like a sunny to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 Gad, JB cheap cheap, but quality jialat jialat leh...Agreed!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 sunny?? no la.. confirm is lancer.. cedia.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...