S2P2 Neutral Newbie March 19, 2003 Share March 19, 2003 Gad, JB cheap cheap, but quality jialat jialat leh... see, this is the general sentiments of singaporeans. their quality may be slightly inferior but most important is to have a good paint job to cover that up. even if you have a japanese imported body kit but your pait job sucks, its still like you bouught a inferior kit. kit from JB has inproved tremendously. most impt is when you whack your body kit, jap or jb, both is gonna give way. unless you get the rubber kits and not the fibre ones ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 JB? hmm... have to leave the car there for few days rite?? like not very safe leh... unless u noe the boss very well lor.. heard ppl say, they will "stun" our original parts n replace them wif chiong ones if leave the car wif them.. duno how true is it .. heard ppl say that ur new car will have "big operation" in JB rite?? got any lobang?? Gdilancer, No need to leave your car there overnight.. Just go to the shop, choose your front lip, get them ti fix it to your car and drive back... As for aspray job, can do it in Singapore. You mean lobang for "big operation"? I don't have leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 (edited) is it too beng in your opinion? My lancer is still 100% stock leh...i really like this lip, but dun think i'm going to import it lar...save up the $$.. Edited March 20, 2003 by Heueriq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 That's a USDM Lancer u see there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 think i will go in jb and see if i can get anything nice and stylo, bring it back to sg for the paint job.. any place in jb u guys can recommend? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Bro they got front lip for BMW?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Wise choice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 I think they should have... Since they do have BMW running around their street.. Oh ya, I'm suppose to post he number here... will try to find it in my car later.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Ok thanks thought of going down either Fri or Sat to check it out. Roughly where is it? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 It is at Permas Jaya.. Maybe you should post another thread asking whether is anyone keen in going.. I believe the is a few guys whom are keen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Wah blurr duno where Ok will wait for your address then go down check it out thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 No problem.. Actually Lester was the one who drove us there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Maybe you can post the tel no. and i call them up for the address and directions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 okie.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pathfinders Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Author Share March 20, 2003 (edited) Check this out... USDM Lancer with EVO 7 bodykit Edited March 20, 2003 by Heueriq Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 beng?? evo 7 spoiler then beng la.. save up the $$?? to get another car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gdilancer Neutral Newbie March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 cool!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear March 20, 2003 Share March 20, 2003 Ehh...near town I guess its Southen Motorsports ?? Or you drive a bit futher up (going towards PG h'way) and before your reach PG H'way entrance ....there is a couple of shops selling bodykits...you can see a lot of bumper and spoiler hanging outside their shop one....all the bodykits I think are green in colour one.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...