New Honda Stream got rear air-con?

Imamiah

No rear aircon? [sweatdrop]

How about the the current model? No rear aircon also?

I agreed with some bro saying the wish is good engine and FC but look like a bit sian liao ( no offence). The new stream look is more fierce [thumbsup] . Any idea on the FC info. from your friend ( FC becomes one of the very imp factor to consider when buying a car)?

72K is it ok for a 7-seater? Its 1.8L rite?

Can post any pic of your friend's stream? [rolleyes]

Cheers!

Current Stream, 1.7l no rear aircon. 2l has rear aircon with on/off button and 3 fan speed.

Edited by Zakuii

RSZ is a new Stream model? Pai sei, dunno so much about it. 18" rims will be very chio! Drawback the weight and it size will affect the pickup and FC.

Which PI can view the new stream?

my frd just bought one from a PI frd of mine @ $72K...

Think no rear air-con

Are you speaking about Wish?

Both PI Wish and Honda has no rear aircon...

my frd just bought one from a PI frd of mine @ $72K...

Think no rear air-con

which model? lowest quote for e base model $65k+.... dun believe can get...