LAY LIGHTS

Naufal

Any bro have seen or know where to get this ?

estima5.jpg

Cost RM$400 very expensive maybe someone can DIY unsure.gif

Heh bro Nhrisuzu you say it right out of my mouth been thinking that it looks like something just couldnt get to point and say it. Yeah very classy huh some say its like hotel 'like' actually its the ambience that is nice and nice change to typical dome light.

Hey Oyama you sure you saw autobac have it ? wouldnt want to drive all the way there in vain shakehead.gif

lol.. u have been asking these questions for many times liao.. actually i also wonder leh... i think can boost 100bhp... for ego lah

actually this lay thing not bad...especially for night vision for the bigger cars like MVP when u getting laid...but i disagree with the tyre led and wat undercarriage disco light...waste of money...

its called lay lights (don't ask... i don't know what they're really called or if this is even right) because it doesnt give u power... it gets you laid more [laugh][laugh]

wah seh.. this one machiam Airplane's cabin lights.. looks cool.. [inlove][inlove]

Yah hor....Si beh siang.....

Bo beh zhao...(No horse run) [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Can't imagine having a champane and 2 wine glasses....

Heh bro Nhrisuzu you say it right out of my mouth been thinking that it looks like something just couldnt get to point and say it. Yeah very classy huh some say its like hotel 'like' actually its the ambience that is nice and nice change to typical dome light.

Hey Oyama you sure you saw autobac have it ? wouldnt want to drive all the way there in vain shakehead.gif

Confirm Autobacc have....its place near the toilet. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Go towards toilet, then about turn...its on the racks on your right.