• Yes definitely!
    • No, not for me!
    • Don't bother to have one!!!
    • Maybe.....
    • Waste of money...!

routine can be done.

Steps:

1)Collect and confirm on final design + approval from Mods.

2)Published design and quote price + delivery.

3)Bank transaction/check acceptance

4)Collection by post or MU (MU collection will deduct delivery charge).

I would like to be the organiser for this event but have to get approval first, can I ?

Nick and names can be done.

Production period : 2 weeks upon PO confirmation.

Delivery : MU or home delivery

Note : $$$ enter half by Giro and rest upon collection.

Any suggestion.... [;)]

[;)]

Edited by Paffendorf

So guys of MCF what do you think if MCF have a club shirt?

Of course before proceed we need to have feedback and get moderator's approval la..

Kindly drop some words...Cheers..!!! [;)]

Possible to have a size for my dog? Cool to see dat fellow running about in the shirt.

I know, wondering only lah, hahaha

My chap's a jack russell, a rascal more likely.

Will keep in view this thread for any updates.

[sunny]

routine can be done.

Steps:

1)Collect and confirm on final design + approval from Mods.

2)Published design and quote price + delivery.

3)Bank transaction/check acceptance

4)Collection by post or MU (MU collection will deduct delivery charge).

I would like to be the organiser for this event but have to get approval first, can I ?

Nick and names can be done.

Production period : 2 weeks upon PO confirmation.

Delivery : MU or home delivery

Note : $$$ enter half by Giro and rest upon collection.

Any suggestion....

================================================================================

DO NOT $$ pay half and the rest upon collection.

Must 1st hand pay full else no order for shirt.

oso if no collect within 1 wk fom collection date, goods will be donated to charity and no refund is allowed.

can i help you?

I can help u negotiate , collect and pay money with the tshirt person. tongue.gif as I know u are very busy and u have your own business too. rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Oh i meant Chua collect liao and i pass it to our regular tshirt supplier. Then when tshirt done liao, i go and colelct from supplier and pass back to him. bounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gif

I also feel tt pple should come down to pay for the tshirt first before order.

So guys of MCF what do you think if MCF have a club shirt?

Of course before proceed we need to have feedback and get moderator's approval la..

Kindly drop some words...Cheers..!!! [;)]

maybe - depends on the cost of producing one.

mazda club sg one cost pretty ex .. about $30+/ pc [sweatdrop]

Yes, the last batch of tees was done almost 2 years ago.

In fact, I have done 3 batch of purchase for MCF.

Just to share, issues faced.

1st and 2nd batch: people place order, but never pay nor collect. In the end, took me almost 6 months to clear the tees (and I had pay out front first)

3rd batch, again, people take months to collect.

With regards to having nick/name on the tees. It is a good idea, but more logistics will be needed.

can i know how much u paid per tee/polo & the qty produced? i've done quite a few polo-t for my company b4 so perhaps I can help when u are comparing prices [:)]

Proposal;

1) Announce the launch with a display(front and back) and sizes and price on the website.

2) Announce a startdate/stopdate to order.

3) Announce the supplier to order from.

4) Memebers who are interested to go to the supplier i)placed order ii)pay on-the-spot iii)collect receipt.

Prior to announcement of launch, get a feel of how many interested then can see if this exercise is viable or not.

KNS....

Its okie and thanks.

I will PERSONALLY meet the supplier to confirm order.

Then I will oso PERSONALLY collect from the supplier.

Wan to take opportunity hor...

U little FOX!