R1 and R2 feedback

Luckcent

Hi, is there any major adjustment a driver have to make when during this type of Kei car ?

What I meant is will there be any problem with steep slope in carpart, going up ecp with 2 adults.

Btw - what is the time for it to reach from 0~60km/hr and 60~90km/hr.

And what the insurance cost ?

Thanks

Dun expect the pick-up is as good as compared to 1-1.6L car but there's no problem for me to go up Ngee Ann City's carpark and ECP with 3 adults.. As for the timing to reach 0-60km/hr and 60-90km/hr...

Insurance for me is about $1100.. Road Tax is $414 per yr if i'm not wrong.. Y don't you go for test drive and feel it urself? As I only need a transport to fetch me from point A to B that's y get this car as FC, Road Tax and Insurance is so much lower compared to other cars. [:)]

Is there a difference btw the I-style and I casual???

does all the Mit-I comes with keyless ignition and keyless entry???

I book my through PI...he say no Keyless leh...

ANyone????before confirmation again hope to get this right and not cheated by the PI

No difference leh i see no difference...but agent version most ppl believe safer in terms of servicing and warranty...

But get from reputable PI lor...still got 3 years servicing free and thing like that...but PI version cheaper by few thousands and if you are a good bargainer...you can squeeze the maximum freebies from them...Maybe this is what i do bah.

But the Keyless entry hmmm....still wondering leh who can ask this question...

Kk15, my SE named Dillion, dun look for him, he's full of craps... look for someone of a higher authority, either the team leader or Sales Manager.. [:)]

Hi TZEHOU,

Where you get your MR-S from? Is it parallel import?

Yes, its a parallel import. All MR-S is parallel import as the local Toyota agent don't carry them. No problem with parallel import so far. Got it fm BHP. Look for Darren.