Lukie102 Clutched November 30, 2006 Share November 30, 2006 ohh.....cutting door panel is last resort ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear November 30, 2006 Share November 30, 2006 hahaha.. when u decide to cut panel and lookin for good spkr, don forget me ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 30, 2006 Share November 30, 2006 u give me ur H700 arh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear November 30, 2006 Share November 30, 2006 no lah.. got spkr for u mah..cut door panel liao spkr will fit lor.. heheheh.. *winks winks* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 30, 2006 Share November 30, 2006 maybe...cos no reply from slonez yet. maybe got problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarong1 1st Gear November 30, 2006 Share November 30, 2006 I have not personally heard this speakers long enough...the build seems potential though. What "simi lai" eh??? I am asking you to spend wisely... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lukie102 Clutched November 30, 2006 Share November 30, 2006 got 2nd hand. think abt $350 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolbreeze90 Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 Look it up the net lor... Heehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameignite Neutral Newbie December 5, 2006 Share December 5, 2006 So any recommendation for any audio shops? any fellow forum ppl would like to go together to install too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superbgear Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 [reply]If you want to just drive the speakers direct from the HU - possible, but you have to get a pair of really efficient speakers - I have only personally heard one pair that is driven like that which sounds pretty good - Cube Acoustic Musica but I am sure there are others out there.reply] Hi Kwongwing, May i know whats the price range of Cube Acoustic Musica? Where izit possible to sample it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 think u hardly can get a discount unless u get MANY people to go together to install. if got a few dollars discount considered lucky liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamer76 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 i'm selling my less than 6 mths old rainbow csx265 for $250 with installation, interested? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwongwing Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 PM Slonez. For the setup I heard - you would have to go to Guangzhou, China to audit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 when u not in guangzhou, she'll be driving that car of yours around until you go back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolbreeze90 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 I think Hyun is jealous of you!! HAHAHAHAHA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hyun Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 no leh, i jealous of you lah. u got so many head unit, pass a few down this way lah. then i can play 2 CD at the same time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolbreeze90 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 (Stomach pain....) Laugh too much... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nissan2006 Neutral Newbie December 6, 2006 Share December 6, 2006 (edited) Links to the manufacturer's websites for your info:http://www.cdtaudio.com/classic2000MidDriv.htm http://www.cubeacoustic.com/products.php?p...sica?cat=System hi kwongwing, how would you compare cube and cdt as you recommend? I went toa payoh autotrend to see see, quite professional. Edited December 6, 2006 by Nissan2006 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...