Aiyoyo...

Panda

3 major traffic junctions later, still wobbling in the middle of the road.

By WOBBLING, I mean riding in the middle of a lane + - 2 meters.

[shakehead] Anzua liddat one...

post-1-1164259351_thumb.jpg

I'm starting to dislike cyclist.. [:|]

Especially when i'm about to filter to the main

road from a junction,then came a cyclist slowly

cycle pass me..in the end, no chance to filter.

fyi, I kept this distance from them for 500 metres. They stopped at the LRT station and the standing-pillion alighted. [:(]

That one, they have the right of way la... But what's scary is as someone brought up, the sudden pedestrian -> road-user conversion... [shakehead]

Bo pian, too many CHI-NA people in Singapore liao and they like to cycle, they have the concept that they have the privilege like their country and some even stared you back if you horn them. thumbsdown.gif

Oops, sorry but I encounter few times liao, they will ride their bicycles just the way they do in their countries and thinking that drivers have to give way to them, if you horn them when they ride too way out of the road, they will stare you back and give you that kind of face! thumbsdown.gif

they stare back then u give the universal sign lor. they kick ur ride, u jam back and run them down lor [sly]

Edited by Lgt1977

oh... btw, personal experience says, try not to honk at bicycle riders... in case they panic / fall... [sweatdrop]