Mit Colt Version R

Dlar2

Bro Accordvtec,

Wat's the OMV of the car from CnC? I'm also interested...but would be taking the lowest interest rate of 2.88%. Any good lobang can PM me?

Thanks!

I saw the ad on Dec issue of FHM. It stated $64,988 leh.
bro, that one is from CnC and it comes only in 6-speed CVT - no fun. Die die must try the 5-speed manual version but PIs are selling at cut-throat prices. Bor pian...wait lor. [laugh]

Check with SE again, misunderstanding.

Total discount for me is $4000 + $3000 inhouse finance/insurance rebate (min loan $20K).

Total car price $68,488 - $7,000 = $61,488

AIG with 50% NCD = $1290++ ($1000 excess becoz turbo)

You probably get more discount with higher finance package.

O, he decided to throw in a V-Kool as well. [laugh]

All in all, the car is not expensive consider the high OMV of about $18K.

CnC only has auto.

They are having the turbo event tomorrow. One of the colt will be dressed up with ralliart kits, so be interesting for those that wants to add some stuff to it.

One of the salesman at LengKee told me they not bringing in the manual version leh. He not sure about the spec when I asked him. Damn jialat [thumbsdown] .

group buy....hehe....I think should be able to negotiate

you mean $70K or $71K you wanna buy already?

$70k I shall act liao..mai tu liao..points to consider include the reliability of the PI since so many have been blacklisted by forumners here. They can give u warranty but when problems come, they'll play hide and seek with u. I prefer to deal with those established ones who have been around for years and not those fly by night type. [thumbsup] Edited by Kilomatrix

Dunno true or not lah [laugh] the salesman seems not sure about everything [laugh]

Quite disappointed when I heard him say no manual. Do they allow test drive for such cars.

thks man...didn't know the cvt and cpt sharing the same engine...hmm...but bhp like diff le, perhaps i saw wrongly...

btw, i getting more confused now...

now when i spend more time observing colts after this CVR launch...i quite confuse with the colt thing...k help??

1. CPT (fat backside)

2. CP (fat backside)

3. Normal Colt (fat backside)

4. CVR

5. Colt (same backside as the CVR...where did this one come frm???)

how many kinds of colt sia... [dizzy]