Mit Colt Version R

Dlar2

tink the colt plus turbo and version is a diff thing...

looks iteself is already diff liao...

anyway the colt plus turbo really so bad meh? can't be la, i think u need to 'know' how to drive it...maybe turbo lag quite high so bad on low end lor...

Sorry....did not mention that I went to C&C after testing Legacy GT [:)] . Wrong for me compare after having fun with Legacy GT

I think Defi meters cost much less and oso much nicer....

I am quoted only 700 for the insurance leh....from my own sources...CnC confirm much higher

Yup... defi would be nicer imo with recording options etc. The Ralliart meters just seem out of place as well, what can you see when it's down there? [:p]

I'm now trying to get an insurance quote thru a friend as well [;)]

Hopefully it's lower than what C&C quoted me [sweatdrop]

3 different types

1)6% of your loan amount.(@3.5%PA,min 70%,7yrs)

2)30% of interest amount(@4%PA,min 70%,7yrs)

3)2.85%.No rebate

Edited by Accordvtec

I'm not very young either lol [laugh]

Which is why I don't understand the huge premium from AIG quoted by C&C [:p]

Is the CPT registered as a wagon or anything else? I'm thinking the CPT might be different [gossip]

Edited by Lightspeed

My friend juz secured his Colt turbo R version on Sunday....

Wif $55k min loan u will get $6888 cash rebate

He was also offer the $3k up front rebate and another $1k rebate due to

the pre-launch on 2nd dec so total up front rebate $4k.

I find it a pretty gd deal compare to PI.