Leaves

Trusty

The next alternative is the use loads of water to just flush it out, or as one of the bros mentioned, to let it dry to a crinkle in the sun, then it will simply break down by itself.

As for DIY air jet, non available that can beat the power of motorised compressed air. But you can buy those cans of compressed air and use that to blow the leaves away, but I think one can is simply not enough compared to the power of those industrial air jets.

How about dental floss?

[laugh] HAPPY HOLIDAYS ALL!

I use those better quality toothpick that dun easily go soft.

It does the work for me.

[hur] Bodykit skitting.......How to Use Air Gun ?..........Must Use Vacuum... [idea]

Ermmm...if you see carefully, I was replying to the threadstarter not you. And he asked how to remove the leaves at the top front of the bonnet near the windscreen there, NOT at the bodykit SKIRTING. [hur]

Edited by Fcw75

If you live near Simei, can come to my factory to use compressed air. Free! [laugh]

I use it every week to clean the engine bay, brakes, etc.

Edited by Fcw75

Thanks Bro for understanding..

PPle made fun with " Male organ, reaction," n what hav you, ok lar? I said FLoss & kena flamed....pple GETZ workup haiz..so tense...hor?

I also have small little leaves n insects stuck to my FMIC..use eye brow tweezers lor!

Edited by Conned

Blow Job? Damn, I can't offer you that. [laugh]

Factory is near those chinese temples at Bedok North.

Edited by Fcw75