1m Long Scatch

Jell

chewhoo trip took me 2 days ah.....

yesterday got rims and strut bar.....today get wiper only and eat many many mei chai kou rou....

forgotten mah!! anyway I"m not so into the stats wat... =p besides wat makes u think i know abt the clocking of er title?? knife.gifknife.gif seems like u are the pai lang man..

hey, your new avatar damn tokkong thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif .... nice cute dolls???....

wah piang......people clutched liao the you welcome her.....what doing you leh. keep watching your video till forget to log in to MCF issitsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

better late than neber mah...... smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif ... me not no big no small laugh.giflaugh.gif

xiao jie.....dun anyhow say hor....i where got ji siao Jell.....i help her so much liao leh....dun believe ask her lah

Aiyah... I'm so confused about who to reply... The layout is sooo confusing....

I hardly play messaging online one....

So how's ur trip to JB?

S2P2: eh...i hor lang....never pai lang ok.....ask super7....he swears by it man....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

oh yes, i can vouch for him on many other things also..... let's start with his yentao-ness...... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif in singapore, some says even in batam and jb.......(S2P2: before you say it.... this is real compliment, not suan-ing hor.... one kopi please, thankQ tongue.giftongue.gif)

Edited by Super7

where got confusing.......you not used to it yet lah (aka BLUR) laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

My JB trip is always so fulfilling......damn shiok.....planning friday again

lol its call "the endless" or sandman also can..US anime characters,,they are called death, destiny, delirium, desire,despair,destruction and dream [cool]

To cure your sotongness and blurness, you better come to the meetup once.....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.gif

And, you will also need to attend at least one of our wash and wax session to built your physical and your car's apperance too....laugh.giflaugh.gif

nod.gif

Sigh.... Please thanx alot....

I think i kana Tai many times liao.. Cos i've no idea what's the pricing

come to MCF, we have anti-tai software under license from Norton.... S2P2 holds the local franchise tongue.giftongue.gifwink.gifwink.gif ....just kidding...

seriously, from your description, dun think your 323 has major problem, likely to be just wear n tear on the gear system... smile.gif

Haaa... Never know that MCF is also involve in anti-tai software....

chewhoo trip took me 2 days ah.....

yesterday got rims and strut bar.....today get wiper only and eat many many mei chai kou rou....

mei chai kou rou!!!! thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif.... you making me bud tor yiao leh.... now i drool until my PC swimming in drool liao.... dizzy.gifdizzy.gif... that place got vinegared pork legs anot??? yumm yumm thumbsup.giftongue.giftongue.gif

Edited by Super7

Mine is manual too...

But i've got this problem when i try to engage 1st gear, find it difficult to push the gear into position though clutch fully depress?? Sometimes, i'll get stuck at traffic light junction cos i can't engage my gear.... sweatdrop.gif

Please check your clutch fluid level.... may need to top up or check if the pipe/reservior/pump is faulty...i had same prob before and ended up changing the faulty pump which was really an expensive job....

cheers

Thanx for u info... [:)][:)]