S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 invisible ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fyrestomp Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 tml lunch? hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Don't say like that leh? I all along very nice to you one hor.....next meetup I buy you kopi lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 MINIMUM 4 layers....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fyrestomp Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 kopi i also wan leh, how cme nvr offer to me leh.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 what you buy her.....ask her to buy us!!!. i remember she say will buy CYQUEK a drink hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 you just turn up and kopi will be there can or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fyrestomp Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 hmm, can of coz y not... ahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 lol its call "the endless" or sandman also can..US anime characters,,they are called death, destiny, delirium, desire,despair,destruction and dream huhh???!!!..... all the Dee's ahh?? this sure makes me blurr....rr...rrr... can change them to damn-shiok, decidedly fun, delight, etc etc..... ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 forgot....someone Turbo liao, should treat us hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sng28 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 ya ya anything will do..see see that cy..all he remembers is the kopi..I buy one pail make sure he finishes it man.. hee oh someone don't drink kopi one..i know cy is jiu gui rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 and DOM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 (edited) To cure your sotongness and blurness, you better come to the meetup once..... And, you will also need to attend at least one of our wash and wax session to built your physical and your car's apperance too.... Ooii, with more joining MCF, think i better go recruit more dabors to balance abit, else yin xen yang xuah..... (-ve prospers, +ve downhill....) .... what say you hahhh??? Edited April 20, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fyrestomp Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 oh yah hor.. didnt noticed dat.. muz treat muz treat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 give me nicotine, caffaine and alcohol.....anytime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 To cure your sotongness and blurness, you better come to the meetup once..... And, you will also need to attend at least one of our wash and wax session to built your physical and your car's apperance too.... I usually go fro snow wash fro my car.. hee.. too lazy to wash on my own Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sng28 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 er..but that's the original name leh..cannot anyhow change one ..besides they look like wat they are named? I cannot help you leh..its like that one? Together they form "The Endless" or rather "Sandman" ? Their figurines damn chio..I mean the real looking one not the cartoon version..but $$ also super chio too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 Mine is manual too... But i've got this problem when i try to engage 1st gear, find it difficult to push the gear into position though clutch fully depress?? Sometimes, i'll get stuck at traffic light junction cos i can't engage my gear.... hey....you mean when totally stationary you get this problem???? in the meantime....do double clutch first.... No really.... Sometimes when i try to drop gear.. I also find it difficult to pull the gear to position ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...