Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Mine is a Yr98 Mazda323. I got it in last October. I'm still a triangle plate... Heee.... What experience drivers scare most.... How about you?? What are u driving? Hi Jell, Welcome to MCF ..... Hitman also drives a 323.... wait for his appearance soon.... Cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sng28 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 forgotten mah!! anyway I"m not so into the stats wat... =p besides wat makes u think i know abt the clocking of er title?? seems like u are the pai lang man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 Yeah lor.. I am under 25 also... can try AXA insurance.. should be cheaper.. or try those ulu ulu insurance e.g. China Insurancn,Indian Insurance(not sure)..... last time NTUC quoted me 2500 lucky I went to scot around... got it for about 1600 instead. Which insurance u r currently using?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 wah piang......people clutched liao the you welcome her.....what doing you leh. keep watching your video till forget to log in to MCF issit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Mine is manual too... But i've got this problem when i try to engage 1st gear, find it difficult to push the gear into position though clutch fully depress?? Sometimes, i'll get stuck at traffic light junction cos i can't engage my gear.... Please check your clutch fluid level.... may need to top up or check if the pipe/reservior/pump is faulty...i had same prob before and ended up changing the faulty pump which was really an expensive job.... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 eh...i hor lang....never pai lang ok.....ask super7....he swears by it man.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Oh.....sorry......paiseh. no wonder kana tai. the batt can last normally around 2 years.....i will PM you on info on my workshop. din know you own a w'shop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 do u noe how much tat shop will charge to respray the bonnet?? coz mine ganna stones many times liao.. tks Sori i hv no idea.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 yah lar yah lar...suan me when you can.....otherwise i will suan you liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 (edited) Sigh.... Please thanx alot.... I think i kana Tai many times liao.. Cos i've no idea what's the pricing come to MCF, we have anti-tai software under license from Norton.... S2P2 holds the local franchise ....just kidding... seriously, from your description, dun think your 323 has major problem, likely to be just wear n tear on the gear system... Edited April 20, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 Best is still to ask around and get a few quotes and also see if there are any differences in the policies..eg. excess, authorised workshops, annual free windscreen cover etc. Dont know why people say NTUC is the cheapest insurance around. That's what i heard too... Alot of ppl say its cheaper... Ppl also told me that NTUc hv better workshops... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 we got anti-tai software???? why you never tell me and now i kana tai for so long liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 actually ntuc offeres the cheapest premiums. but only for newfamily cars. y not u guys try nanyang ins. its very cheap, but u need good records fro the past yr. my astra only 1k, insured for 60k. but are their workshop good...?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Mine is manual too... But i've got this problem when i try to engage 1st gear, find it difficult to push the gear into position though clutch fully depress?? Sometimes, i'll get stuck at traffic light junction cos i can't engage my gear.... hey....you mean when totally stationary you get this problem???? in the meantime....do double clutch first.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 you damn blur leh you........i thought you knew and was playing along mah Hmmm... I'm realli blurr now?? Can't get u?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 this reply is to sng28 lah not you lah...... SNG28.....here got someone more blur than you....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 (edited) you damn blur leh you........i thought you knew and was playing along mah important thing is even you changed skin, she still sensed you are CY .... either she's a partime PI (private inspector aka detective) or your old colours dun change (cannot teach old dog new tricks...) btw, how'z the chewhoo trip yesterday??? now got new rims and body kits ahhh?? Edited April 20, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sng28 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 lol* i guess needs some time to get used to it? besides havent seen you guys mah..how to know you all so monkey one? dun like that lah....i havent finish with you yet..you go and ji siao other ppl liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...