S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 chewhoo trip took me 2 days ah..... yesterday got rims and strut bar.....today get wiper only and eat many many mei chai kou rou.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 forgotten mah!! anyway I"m not so into the stats wat... =p besides wat makes u think i know abt the clocking of er title?? seems like u are the pai lang man.. hey, your new avatar damn tokkong .... nice cute dolls???.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 wah piang......people clutched liao the you welcome her.....what doing you leh. keep watching your video till forget to log in to MCF issit better late than neber mah...... ... me not no big no small Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 xiao jie.....dun anyhow say hor....i where got ji siao Jell.....i help her so much liao leh....dun believe ask her lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 Aiyah... I'm so confused about who to reply... The layout is sooo confusing.... I hardly play messaging online one.... So how's ur trip to JB? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 (edited) S2P2: eh...i hor lang....never pai lang ok.....ask super7....he swears by it man.... oh yes, i can vouch for him on many other things also..... let's start with his yentao-ness...... in singapore, some says even in batam and jb.......(S2P2: before you say it.... this is real compliment, not suan-ing hor.... one kopi please, thankQ ) Edited April 20, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 where got confusing.......you not used to it yet lah (aka BLUR) My JB trip is always so fulfilling......damn shiok.....planning friday again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sng28 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 lol its call "the endless" or sandman also can..US anime characters,,they are called death, destiny, delirium, desire,despair,destruction and dream Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 To cure your sotongness and blurness, you better come to the meetup once..... And, you will also need to attend at least one of our wash and wax session to built your physical and your car's apperance too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Whoa, you still around ah?.....tomorrow no work meh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sng28 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 you all one gang one leh.. bo hua... all must Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 W&W???? Jazzie not around you looking for new target to tekan ah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Very cute avatar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 Sigh.... Please thanx alot.... I think i kana Tai many times liao.. Cos i've no idea what's the pricing come to MCF, we have anti-tai software under license from Norton.... S2P2 holds the local franchise ....just kidding... seriously, from your description, dun think your 323 has major problem, likely to be just wear n tear on the gear system... Haaa... Never know that MCF is also involve in anti-tai software.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sng28 1st Gear April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 got loh..but havent complete my school's one yet...you still can ....havent get even with you leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 (edited) chewhoo trip took me 2 days ah..... yesterday got rims and strut bar.....today get wiper only and eat many many mei chai kou rou.... mei chai kou rou!!!! .... you making me bud tor yiao leh.... now i drool until my PC swimming in drool liao.... ... that place got vinegared pork legs anot??? yumm yumm Edited April 20, 2003 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Share April 20, 2003 Yalor, make them do at least 3 to 4 layers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jell Neutral Newbie April 20, 2003 Author Share April 20, 2003 Mine is manual too... But i've got this problem when i try to engage 1st gear, find it difficult to push the gear into position though clutch fully depress?? Sometimes, i'll get stuck at traffic light junction cos i can't engage my gear.... Please check your clutch fluid level.... may need to top up or check if the pipe/reservior/pump is faulty...i had same prob before and ended up changing the faulty pump which was really an expensive job.... cheers Thanx for u info... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...