Nolink Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 (edited) This is like our government's education system. When you drive a saloon, you stay in the Secondary 4 Express Stream. If you drive a performance vehicle, you are in the special Elite!? Come on, where is the common sense? If someone is driving recklessly, you either report him or let him be. You are not a super hero so don't put up this kind of post to gain unnecessary public attention and encourage negative sentiment towards any car brand. Not only this is liable for misrepresentation but qualified for slander too. Be brave and do something about it, not just sitting on your chair and posting something to chalk up your posting. I am just very tired of seeing people posting something as creative as peeing in the urinal kind of subject. Edited February 9, 2007 by Nolink ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Merkava Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 And if im driving a G plate eurovan, im in normal technical? hahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 so happened those drivers drive subaru and think that they are driving sports car?? sports car = subaru?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Can't generalise that all Subaru Drivers are like that. However, some of them I really don't like, especially those white with orange stripes ones... They never offend you mah. Why you don't like them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 there are quite many TS with fake air scoops rex wannabe did I need to say more? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bornfree Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 aiyoo.. TS then TS loh..why do that.. must be ego lah... these pple kill the image of subaru further.. blame who?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Well, it is the character of the engine and not because the driver wants to show off his skill or haolian or etc. Did you ever get aroused and force to shut down when interrupted? I mean that is the feeling... Perhaps you can try to relate to a more real experience such as saying it is like you going to cum already but the other half wants to withdraw? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thermodynamics Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Perhaps their philosophy is to look fierce can already. No need to be fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 harlow harlow ... But according to insurance companys... apparently, TS insurance is lower than similiar capacity jazz, vios , swift. dun know lah.. i know subaru drive can afford to do dangerous turns because its a AWD :). If your car is AWD, I think you will do the same. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobilio Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 And now Honda and BMW finally re-start to make turbo charged engine. They emm.. the driver must be even more fierce when new models arrive here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 In recent months, I'd came across many Subaru drivers trying to show off their machines. How lian, ah? But many a times, I'd seen them stopped at traffic lights after a short distance, or held up by other cars in front refusing to give way to them. I'd even came across a few driving dangerously...... Notice that too. LOve to cut in and out of the lane, like wanna be the first to lead the vehicles on the road like tat, not all subaru wrx driver to be fair, 7 out of 10 will do that. wa bro u stay TPY lor 8 also ah??? why out of every 10 car u see 7 subaru???? u just demo how gd ur english is. pls dun argue for the sake of it or at least try to read the post nicely 1st Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemz Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 when i see subarus speeding or swerving i wil try to block their path and drive relac.. haha can see their frustration be it subarus or not.. i think it's wiser and safer to just let the chionging vehicle pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobilio Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 In Reply To when i see subarus speeding or swerving i wil try to block their path and drive relac.. haha can see their frustration be it subarus or not.. i think it's wiser and safer to just let the chionging vehicle pass. ========== I do that too but only limited to white Subaru with orange strips. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 Yes, I think many Subaru WRX drivers are big show off on Singapore roads..... Confirm WRX meh?? More often than not, what I've seen are Impreza's with WRX body kit!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 when i see subarus speeding or swerving i wil try to block their path and drive relac.. haha can see their frustration ===== This I call inconsiderate driving. Try doing this in Miami and you would get your revenge. Agreed! Inconsiderate driving!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 when i see subarus speeding or swerving i wil try to block their path and drive relac.. haha can see their frustration Why do you want to do that? Why just Subaru..... but for any vehicle for that matter? Do you do that? Any good justification for doing so? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kissergal Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 hahahah this thread is so funny.. I love how you people state your opinions as absolute facts. Its just hilarious. Didn't your English teacher teach you anything worth remembering? It makes most of ya look like spamhats its just plain envy thats drivin so much hate.. sad man.. ceratoisthebeast..my o my..wat an original name u have there ooooooo...u got e68..im pissin in ma panites just thinkin about how powerful your car is wat is your 0-100? 2 and a half days perhaps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mobilio Neutral Newbie February 9, 2007 Share February 9, 2007 I am sorry, you sound like one of those elite. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...