Car perfume!!!

Rustyz

autobac also got sell, the brand is california somthing, i'm using the imitation of davidoff coolwater, smells great [;)]

Yes, my maid clean my car and accidentially spil the car perfume!!! My panel melted left with permant stain.

I was very very angry. Wanna ask her to pay for it liao but then when cool down, it not fair. I LL lor.

Now changed car liao and also ask her not to clean around the car perfume area. [flowerface]

Anyway u all got use those sticker given to stick and paste those bottle car perfume inside ur car? I know that it will leave a mark there if the bottle are remove, i usually will pour the perfume from the bottle into my used empty ambi pur car perfume bottle and clip it onto my air con grill

No prob bro, I expected some may ask me this question.

Before I collect the maid, the agency and the maid signed an agreement that she is willing to do car wash (not topless car wash). hahaha...

Which car perfume do you thing make your car smell the best. Only car perfume not your hugo perfume,DKNY....

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Please share [thumbsup]

There's one perfume which I got from the car accessories shop at the carpark of Jurong Point. Smells really nice and surprisingly and sensuously femenine. Even my gf got jeolous and insisted that I had picked a female passenger prior to picking her!! [hur]

But sadly, it ran out of stock... Any bros here has used that too??

I'm using Little Trees Kiwi-Apple fragance.

Smells refreshing and good. [flowerface]

[thumbsup]

Good and cheap IMO. $2.20 a "tree" and can last at least 3 to 4 weeks.

I have been using the "Black Ice" for quite sometime already. Smells like Davidoff Cool Water [thumbsup]

Be very careful bro... my advice to you, your contract is still not a legal binding contract in the eyes of the law here in Singapore and can be repudiated easily. My uncle kenna once again so I know. Same thing he did as you, and even got his lawyer friend to draft him the contract and got the maid agency and the maid to sign on the dotted line. But in the end, dunno what happened, maid angry, went to complain directly to MOM. My uncle kenna big time, some more need to pay fine. No joke [shakehead]

Edited by Tzehou

yup its true

remember a case reported about cpf

where the employee and employer came to agreement

that no cpf will be paid as the employee need extra money

in the end when something not right

the employee complain to MOM

the employer was drag to court

same goes for the maid sunday off

she's not happy and complain

then thats it

i use lavender scented air-freshner/deodorizer from daiso. cheap, smells nice, seems to reduce odours (i drive my bike to mountainbiking trails and back..[dizzy] no stink whatsoever) and lasts quite long.

I saw this white dice perfume meant to be hang at the rear view mirror.

I tot wanna buy,but later ppl might thing i ah beng racer laugh.gif

I wonder how it smells