Julian Clutched August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 hmm, take a look at this video I read in papers... someone came out to say that he is carrying his niece/daughter on his shoulder...not real ghost. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 this is what I heard too. -Always keep house clean and neat.Dirty place tend to attract these "things" -Always keep toilet door closed when not in use -Always keep house bright and sunlight shine into house is somehow good? - A dark and dirty messy house is always more "yin" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 good idea rite... geylang 1 nite is ..um...lets say $40.. 30 days would be $1,200... but maid..the most is $500... hmmm..savings there rite but um..lets keep it here..dun wan maids to be abused sexually coz of this nah..its said to be a spider spirit according to my dad... dun ask me where he heard that from.. but since then..me killed all the spiders in my room le... so there's no more..'curse'... but um..it could be something else ... last yr..my blk was under painting.. and um..when painters came..me blocked my windows till it was soo dark.. coz they came quite early in the morning while me was sound asleep.. after they left..my small window..there were some wordings on it.. wierd things happened after those words appeared.. me din noticed till months later.. then me saw it..looked like thai words..then it struck me..could be written by the painters as they were thai..me not sure..but they could haf left something dirty in my room... and it was after me cleaned away the words then all the funny thing stopped.. so um..still unsure..whether its the spiders or the wording that caused all this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 maybe spiderman paid a visit to yr room maybe this time the spiderman come in black Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 no worries...me all ready to kill all the spiders but um..are u hungry spiky...long time no feed u spiders le hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 thanks for contributing creepy spiders in this creepy corner..save the spiders for yourself..hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 hmm..u are welcome spikey..but um..me too many spidey le.. leylong leylong who wants but um..hope them spidey leaves me alone... kinda scary if u asked me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 ...coz they came quite early in the morning while me was sound asleep.. after they left..my small window..there were some wordings on it.. wierd things happened after those words appeared.. me din noticed till months later.. then me saw it..looked like thai words..then it struck me..could be written by the painters as they were thai..me not sure..but they could haf left something dirty in my room... U scolded the painters or u make funny faces at them or did u piss them off so much that they left a curse on your window? Anyway, from your most of your postings in this topic, if they are real life encounters, it seems that you have what the taiwanese paranormal circle calls "灵异体质" - affinity with the other side. Did you consider asking "professional" help if they are related to what you've done in some previous lives or if there are anything wrong with the place you are staying or the nature of life that you are living now? Maybe they are connected? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 no leh.. me knew that they were going to paint in the morning.. so the nitez b4..me hanged lots of shirts on my window.. coz me knew me was going to sleep till veri late... din even get to see their faces..juz heard them speaking in thai hmm..good idea..but to be frank..me can onli see them when in semi-conscious form... which is when me is half asleep...or can i say half awake me agree me haf affinity with these things... but um...think me going to leave things as they are bah... if they dun bother me ..me dun bother them.. kinda gotten used to them after sooo many yrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 [reply]I also hope so..but all other rooms are far away from mine.The only room nearest to me is my GM staying next door.The voice was a woman speaking in Mandarin asking me to wait awhile when I tried to open it.[/reply] Scary siah Sis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 i think the worse one happened in Shanghai which I think i mentioned b4..kekeke below are the scarier ones happened on my friends. 1. Budget Motel in Patpong, BKK - saw a head on the dressing table in middle of night.Both frds saw it but dare not say out till back sg 2. Baiyok* Suite, BKK - lugguage opened by itself , door opened by itself, lights in toilet turn from white to orange then back white. Someone kept shaking her once she dozed off.Heard furnitures moving and ppl talking in thai.They immediately ran to the lobby. Another friend stayed in other room also saw shadow walked past outside the window / balcony.The toilet door open by itself. The "Gui' so fierce Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 (edited) saw a young lady sitting on his bed after he just took shower n blow his hair in front of a mirror... the girl was in the reflection but he turn his head and saw nothing on the bed... he turn around again and there she was in the reflection of the mirror... he run out of the room... the buhdda in the capsule crack into half while he run. It's getting creepier & creepier Wonder what will happen if your friend doesn't have the Buddha pendant Edited August 8, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 It will be the end of him liao. Once they know u are afraid, finished man. Game over but if you know some prayer/chanting....its GAME ON!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 went to 光明山 temple a few weeks back, got a 觀音菩薩大悲咒 mantra booklet..its got the prayer/chant mantra translated from sanskrit.. dunno if its effective?? no malice intended.. just curious to know.. does anyone got experience can advice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 He come back Singapore then ask the monk... the buddha was given to his mother and his mum gave it to him for protection. The monk said that young spirits are to take lives of people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Powerhouse Clutched August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 (edited) Those Mantra are very Holy. Base on personal experience, I very much believe in it. Edited August 9, 2007 by Powerhouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 my aunt actually memorised it, she also advised me to keep the booklet in my bag wherever i go.. read it if i feel anything 'unclean'.. touch wood.. hope i dun have to.. btw, dun mind, could you share your experience? this is, after all, creppy corner.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Bro, your friend is really 'Du Tio Gui Ren' ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...