Need help..

Ivan323

Hi guys, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR..

I got a few question to ask n need gurus over here to help..

1) Is there any products can remove petrol stains safely?

2) Is there any ways to remove air-fresher stains? The air-fresher accidently spilled onto my dashboard n EVEN on my headunit!! [mad] I felt tat the chemical had already eaten into the dashboard n it already cause my headunit screen becoming blur.. [blush]

I guess my chances r very slim but i just trying my luck..

Need alot alot of advise n guidance on detailin my white colour car.

I'm so fortunate becos of a sis in tis forum gave me a few samples to try on my car. Today i only tried klasse on my ride today n the result "easy on, easy off" is great for a noob like me using manual waxing. [thumbsup]

So which is the product to use every few months to remove swirl scratch tat cause by car washing?

Wad u guys recommend for a spray detailer to match klasse if i decided to use klasse as my wax?

My scratch n birdstain can't b remove even i used SRP on it.. [smallcry]

Any solution??

White car..

hmm..

i wash white cars till i siao lah.

Must maintain well..

For air freshener, quickly rub it off.

use waer anc cloth, for me. it spilled some on the cup holder of the latio. i just wiped it off and it came off.. dunno abt dashboard....

try AIO for petrol stains. as for the air freshener....if u only discover after some time, am afraid that it has indeed "eaten" into the dashboard and HU. nothing much can be done.

Ya lor..

I try to wash every 2 days with clear water when its nt raining..

If its rain, i will use shampoo to wash... Very "siong: [sweatdrop]

I nv discover the air-fresher spilled until i realise how come the scent getting stronger n stronger..

Haiz.. I learn the lesson well, so now i dun even buy liquid air-fresher AT ALL!! [shakehead]

Edited by Ivan323

u might wanna try using AIO first if its cannot get rid of the oil stain. i guess u might wanna approch a pro-detailer to machine it off. [thumbsup]

Will try AIO 1st once i come back from my holiday trip.. [;)]

If not, i shall make my appointment soon with my groomer..

Hasn't been visiting them since last year becos at tat point of time i already considering to change my car.

So better get myself GO DOWN REAL SOON!!! [nod]

Edited by Ivan323

hi bro.

i kanna before this kinda stain(mine a black car). AIO wont get it of it in the first go. after a few applys the stains will become lighter. after sometime of detailing it'll disappear.

hope this helps [thumbsup]

machines will get rid of it in 1 go.

When wearing shorts, after running or jogging, think still a bit sweat then start driving liao mah.. so overtime i think got stain le, quite obvious... soap jus doesnt work..