Spark Plug Change

Fuzzylogic

if it's your regular workshop, and u are ok

with the mech sometimes they do it for free.

anyway the estimate cost should be in the region

of wat bro Mzrmazda3 mentioned.

cheers [:)]

What to do.... boxer engine.... some more the I/C must come out, as my upgraded one won't allow access even when the filter box and water container are removed. [:/]

Wrx has slightly bigger clearance at the sides once the water container and filter box comes out. But if your friend also upgraded his I/C.... then sama sama liao. [laugh] But still slightly easier because of larger side clearance.

sorry... noob qnn, wat's I/C ?

dun think he mod his WRX much, except that

he put on the legal Fujisubo exhaust which sound

not too bad at all, i must say

[:p]

No lah.... not so big till it covers the entire engine..... just that it makes it even more difficult than it already is.... so removal will make it heaps easier to access the coils/plugs.

Like filling the ATF or even the front differential oil will definitely need the I/C to be removed as it blocks the access to the filling neck. Can't even check their dipstick anymore. [:|]

And NOBODY warned me about this prior..... [mad] ok.ok...its OT. [rolleyes]

sounds like, it's a nitemare for mech and you

in terms of maintenance..

but hey, if it does help in car performance some

inconveniences is 'worth' it lah

[:p]

yup, OT liao