Spark Plug Change

Fuzzylogic

oh... with good performance, comes a lighter wallet?

[:p]

do agree it is very very tough to part with performance

aspect once installed.

never want to give up the shiok feelings

[;)]

guess it's either we can live with it or not..

[nod]

can change along with every oil change

if u are using normal copper plug.

however, if u are using Iridium or Plat plugs

u can use for a very very long time... 60,000Km

even tho i think it's good to have mech to check if

the plugs may be fouling or not every other 2-3

oil change

that wat i gathered..

[:)]

Errrmmm... that is one aspect for performance loss.....

But to change back to stock, I need to pay again..... [rolleyes] labour to change parts, re-tuning, etc.... and the car will be out of its efficiency range..... [:/]

No leh.... [sweatdrop]

Used to be $20 when the I/C didn't need to come out.

Average time taken to change plugs is like 45 mins. [rolleyes]

Performance ride lah [smash][smash][smash]

I thought you driving a normal ride like me mah [;)]

Arhlo.... what performance ride.... [rolleyes] I don't consider it as one hor.... it might be slightly faster than your everyday bread & butter cars... but definitely not performance. [sweatdrop]

How can it be when it's not aerodynamic, it can't corner fast (lose to even sunny or rolla), it looks like an Ah peh ride, its automatic gear, and it can't even go past 230km/l. Performance car wannabe more like it. [:/]