Zacer Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 my SE oso told me collecting in 2 wks time, next wk will know Plate no. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 i wanted to change color, but then my SE told me impossible, coz already allocate the car, if i want to change then have to requeue again..sighhh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sq123 Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 My SE called me this afternoon too. She told me end of the month then car ready, with LS fitted. Never specify which date though. Number plate registration will be done one week before I get car. She wants me to prepare all cheque payments for the balance, insurance, 1st loan installments by next week liao. By the way, I'd requested her to shift the car to Sin Ming (nearer my house)like those booked at Ubi for collection, she told me impossible coz i can only collect at west coast coz I'd booked at Leng Kee. true? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 i think BM is quite desperate to launch their vios..even with such high COE, they really don't care how much they earn their comission and die die must push the car onto the road..i will say their customer service is good, cater for every buyers need.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 True, Booked in UBI collect in SIN MING. LEng Kee at West cOast. collection date w b end of MAy. clarify w her on the installment payment e.g giro etc. Plate No, is from SGU4000+ onwards Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 Not possible to change colour, really die die change must pay More!! wat colour u getting? anyway e colour very limited unlike the previous Vios. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 My SE told me LS no issue. hope so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tehkb Neutral Newbie May 12, 2007 Share May 12, 2007 Good to know that LS is no more issue, i just want to collect the car ASAP. I guess we're gonna to see a lot of new vios on the road very soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vit4wd 1st Gear May 13, 2007 Share May 13, 2007 Congratulations to all of you geting your Vios and enjoy your new ride! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces7 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 Hi, actually, we shd go for test drive when collecting the new car rite? what would u do when test driving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 mine was medium silver metallic, but i wanted to change to silver metallic instead.. but not possible now.. Ya, just signed my documents today.. Did any of ur agents give any discounts?? ???????(apart from the rebate)wat models did u guys get? i'm getting the 1.5G A Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilb Clutched May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 Check that odometer does not display excessive mileage. Then test all signals lights and lights. Then depending on your is manual or auto car. Smooth gear shift? Responsive anot? Brake working? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tehkb Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 I am getting 1.5E A. You collect the car this week or next ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngnguan1 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 Mine next week .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 next week??my SE said probably after 20th.. coz LS is not available now, will only come in 1 month time.. so he advised me to get the car 1st and go back for installation later on..SO LS IS AN ISSUE AGAIN.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces7 Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 Aiyoh, LS an issue again? Can anyonelse kindly confirm having same problem? This is so sianz leh... my SE told me its fine last Sat when i sign the documnets. sigh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tehkb Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 (edited) what documents you signed? you know once vehicle registrated your COE and Loan start ticking. depreciation starts and interest accumulates... don't think LS got issue again, it must be a crap if BM holds up LS to delay the car delivery. Edited May 14, 2007 by Tehkb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxkhoo Neutral Newbie May 14, 2007 Share May 14, 2007 i think just collect it and go back later again to instal the leather seat, at least our car not park there forever for exhibition only ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...