New vios vs old vios. which design look better?

Keithpapa

New vios vs old vios. which design look better?  

200 members have voted

1. 1.

• new vios
    • old vios
    • same both CMI
    • same both good

The old Vios looks ugly.

The new one is worse.

None of the above looks better. [:p]

[laugh]joking....

Both of them looks fine lah. It's not like see already will throw up or faint.

Lucky that the VIOS is made by Toyota and comes with VVTI engine or else I wonder how they can sell.

Sit in once in my friend G1 VIOS my feeling were very cramp leg and roof space, cheapo plastic interior and noisy.

However the pickup is [thumbsup] thanks to VVTI and super lightwight chassis.

The new VIOS and PI camry I both find similarly had the wrong nose job - super ugly.

Old one looks better cos the design can allow mod to make it look more "nice"

The new one I dun think I will even mod it cos too "camry" feel liao..More exec feeling I think.

Just interested since based on other threads that the opinion is split. Let see the proportion. [:)]

depends on what you want actually... old one looks sportier... but the new one also looks sporty in colours like black and white.... end of the day... its really up to teh individual...

----------------------------------

Just interested since based on other threads that the opinion is split. Let see the proportion. [:)]

whoever bought which car will vote which car one lah, no point comparing.

Agreed! Both Vios models are.. unfortunately .. character-less...From a distance you can't tell those cars from the other faceless cars on the road, like the sunny, altis etc etc..

All look the same...to me

The old one change abit can look abit like a tiong chia, the new one looks more like a compact classy car.

For the Ah beng look = Old design

Fore the normal look = New design ftw.

parked both old vios and new vios head to head, both no bodykits, both not lower, .... old vios looks much sportier.... btw, the old vios park there belongs to me... [sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]