Ops

Sctl

Received a tip off abt massive ROV/TP ops tonight, so everyone please take care.

Orchard, AMK, Tampines, Md Sultan & West Coast. Tentage setup at hougang Town Council.

I tot it started yesterday... [sly]

Will I get caught with the new car mat which I have in my car. it's not stock wor [sweatdrop]

Anyway, thanks for the heads up. [thumbsup]

Edited by Sony

[smash] u sure only ur car mats not stock har ? [rolleyes]

shall we gather at the hougang tentage to see wat cars/drunkards they bring back ? [laugh]

sure.. it's next to meetup place... Guess we will car pool to hougang in those 100% stock car..

Good to have those sunny and altis whereby even the plastic are still intact type.. confirm stock.. [laugh]

I'm sure it's going to be better than those car show.. [sly]

p.S. even the plastic for my road tax is stocked. [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Sony

Erm, seems like it miss out on telok blangah area (St James) and Kim Seng (Zouk)...

Oh, Tuas Checkpoint also can..

BTW, why tentage at hougang har?

Edited by Sony

Will I get caught with the new car mat which I have in my car. it's not stock wor [sweatdrop]

[smash][smash]

[laugh][laugh]

then i damn scared liaoz.

stay Sengkang, i just changed my Gear knob and Pedal.

Siao Liao.

Woodlands Ave 12 also have.... was on my way home and saw three tp bikes and two police cars and one van... oh man... at least ten of them....

----------------------------------

[smash][smash]

[laugh][laugh]

then i damn scared liaoz.

stay Sengkang, i just changed my Gear knob and Pedal.

Siao Liao.

Wear socks... I mean, wear it over your knob and pedal [laugh]

Thanks for the reminder.

I better religiously stick to 50km/h.

I think you shd say: stick to the speed limit of the road you are travelling in. [:p]

I can't imagine you travelling at 50km/h on Expressway and those 3lane road..

Road hog also will kena..