Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 after coming out from kakit bukit road 3 towards PIE anot? He was waiting at the bus lane camera with tripot and all. Think alot of cars ganna including mine anyway can some bros confirm is the bus lane a straight thick line or dotted line? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 straight thick yellow line.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxxwell Neutral Newbie April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 thick yellow line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icekitten Clutched April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 The dotted yellow line is the 'allowance' for you to filter out to non-bus lane or to filter in to make a turn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lengendcf 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 Thick Yellow Line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 confirm got it liao.. and he's not TP.. I think employed by the bus company.. anyway, it's almost a permanent fixture there coz they are there in the morning and in the evening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2007 Author Share April 26, 2007 think he's tp coz of his white shirt and black cap and i dont think its a permanent 1 coz i dont see him everyday. suay onli coz now the hottest thing is the changing of the bus lane timing mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 straight thick yellow line.. Finish.......Stand By to Pay FINE....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holee 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 after coming out from kakit bukit road 3 towards PIE anot? He was waiting at the bus lane camera with tripot and all. Think alot of cars ganna including mine anyway can some bros confirm is the bus lane a straight thick line or dotted line? From LTA. I know because I got notice from LTA asking to furnish Driver's Particulars regarding traffic offence. I faxed in indicating I was the driver together with an appeal letter. LTA waived the offence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 is it that stretch of road from Eunos leading to PIE?opposite those car showrooms. they are there most of the time leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 So Lucky......LTA...Hardly Waived....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holee 1st Gear April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 This is my second waiver within 2 years. You need to know how to draft the letter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slayer666 Neutral Newbie April 26, 2007 Share April 26, 2007 Its better if the fixture is permanent, so at least we dont have to play the hide n seek game with them all the time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear April 27, 2007 Share April 27, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear April 27, 2007 Share April 27, 2007 nbz... muz as well cover the whole bus lane with some small gate or wat... only open when detected is SBS or TIBS buses... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie April 27, 2007 Author Share April 27, 2007 yeb correct maybe got timing bah. Normally i go off never c them. juz suay then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lgt1977 Neutral Newbie April 27, 2007 Author Share April 27, 2007 donno lah... everytime there jam 1 so... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithhiap 1st Gear April 27, 2007 Share April 27, 2007 talking about lines, that time they already dispatch out letter to inform drivers. didnt u receive it, like that dont say i bad to comment ur not understanding wor. anyway, also pls aware thick red line at orchard hor. this one is whole day one hor, regardless got dotted yellow line accompany with the think red line. this one is not for u to filter one hor. the one u can find it is at orchard plaza singapura hor. in order to turn left, u really have to drive up until u are over the bus stop which u are left by 1 car length to turn in. lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...