M.D.D.S being Con!!!

Maddriver

Lets move on guys,I think Bro MD won't even want to waste his time on him,like what some of you have said,we won't know who is sitting behind the PC,the seller or his partner.Let us move on,so long we know that we are not going to be the victims.You have my support MD Edited by Virginkiller

The purpose of keeping this thread is to serve as a reminder to all..

Since we can't do much about a dishonest person going around forum, the least we can do is, warn others not to be con too.

For those that received PM from this seller, reading the context of his PM, and by sending the same PM to multiple members here, it warrant a case but not simply reporting the case to the authority...it will be a civil case, apply thru the subordinate court for a Magistrate Charge on the issue...with this, then lodge a report to the authority and they will act on it.....actually such cases happened in many forums, be it personal or group of pple..sometimes it gets out of hand and it becomes personal in an agressive manner...it can be pursue by law if any individual feels threaten...let alone now more than one member receive the same PM....

he jiao me also

Home: Messages: car washer

car washer

Date Sent:

May 13, 2007, 2:57 PM

I stated very clearly in my reply yesterday

This issue is strictly between me and mad driver.

Where I live or where my office is located is not relevant

to the issue at hand. This is none of your business.

As a business man I gave away my name cards freely

U are not even a customer.

and have told everybody in the forum not to do stupid things and stay calm.

Why stir?

should look for him?????? he so lao lan !!!

we need an answer!!!! here!!!!!! simple!!!!!!!! this thomas has an office MD go look for him 20 bukit batok cresent #09-22 Enterprise Centre Spore 658080 office number 62678890 67419848

he is also link to Belle Group email [email protected] web www.belle-group.co.uk

or all of us can wait for him

@ block 317 jurong east

Edited by Llasershot

"siao eh", u were already bluffing us about the origin country of manufacture.

made in china, just tell ppl its made in china... nothing to be ashamed of. nowadays tons of things are made in china.

if ppl still think to buy it, they will buy.

why have to say its made in USA?

now, so many ppl are talking abt you. its not just MD alone.... this means there is something wrong with you.

what you can do now is to apologise abt yr selling mistake and offer any refunds.

at least ppl hear already, will feel good abt it.

whether they wan yr refund or not, its up to them.

dun let ppl hunt you down like a prey.... it wont be nice, ok.

I'm sure MD will not hunt u down. He already give up on you. tats why he wont even bother to talk to you.

For other ppl, i cant guarantee yr safety.

dun talk gangster here... many of us are also gangster. laugh.giflaugh.gif

I think Mr Thomastan should be more sincere in his reply... His tones in his msg is defendsive and unpolite to some of brothers here. [thumbsdown]

me sway!!! to know him. he tried to sell me the product at $90 once b4. i got angry as he dont admit his mistake. dame old toad.

wasted my time on the trial of the jet. he anlway reply any question with ' no....it is like this like that...' n if u were to ask some questions he will reply as 'no... it is no like that...he is doing the biz out of passion... he is from engineering background blah blah... ' dirty old man lah i intent to ignore him unless he pm me again.

[laugh][laugh][laugh] dont worry he got no balls to beat you up all he can do is using his mouth to blow his own sausage(deflated one) [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]