Ku ku drivers X 2

Seanboi

Two incidents that i wish to rant out.

Happened over the wkends.

Incident 1: As I was approaching a junction (it was red light), i noticed there was this lancer with his/her reverse lights on but he/she wasnt reversing. I gave him/her a high beam before stopping 2-car lengths away.

When the light turned green, as predicted, he/she actually moved backwards before realising he/she was in a wrong gear. I must thank God that this sliver lancer was a MT.

If it was an AT, cfm rammed into mine liao. [sweatdrop]

Incident 2: Beach road hawker center 5pm, as usual lots of cars hunting of parking lots, thus jamming up the whole CP. Unable to find a lot and there were no cars behind me, i let my passengers alight first. While doing so, this blue Mz3 hatch who was in a opposite direction queuing up became unpatient and decided to cut the car in front of him.

I happened to stop opposite but slightly infront of that car . So this kuku driver saw that there was some clearance between me and the car in front of him, he decided to squeeze through. Well, the clearance was between 1/2 to 3/4 car width so it was impossible to squeeze through no matter hw skillful u are.

AS u came out to the middle of the road i tot u will realise that there isnt any space to cut the car infront. But u DIDNT! U tried to ram into the front right side of my car causing me to reverse suddenly to avoid ur farking action! [furious]

Didnt even apolgise! [thumbsdown]

As he drove past me, the clearance between mine and his car was like 10cm. Worst den in jams across the causeway.

Judging from the number of scratches on ur car esp on the right front bumper,My message to u would be, IF U CANNOT EVEN ESTIMATE THE WIDTH/LENGTH OF UR CAR Y BOTHER TO DRIVE?! [rifle]

U tink ur car's width varies according to road conditions one ah? [whip]

Ur car pic will be up soon.

Edited by Seanboi

I would like to borrow this thread.

Title: OLD BMW (With M Sticker) Skinny "Uncle" with ti ko mustache!

Story:

At Clementi road opp NP

Driving like a reckless old fart in your OLD OLD Tattered BMW 3 series with Fake body kit and fake 4 tailpipes ..and cracked bumper ...

Tried to overtake me but failed

Tailgated me and high beam

it's a 60 kmph road and i am doing 90kmph

i let u overtake and you tried to side swipe me very close ... i jam brake and shouted at you to come down and talk.. no response ..continued to drive slowly preventing me from overtaking..

I didnt try at first.

at traffic light i said again come out but you pretend...

then i overtake you and you pick up speed but your OLD OLD BMW cannot make it.. then at dairy farm traffic light you stopped beside me and show me the PALM-to-Clasped hand -Vulgar sign used during the 80's .. and point at me.. i said again.. come out of your car ..but you pretend again..

Uncle drove off into Bukit panjang..

Uncle..you old already..no energy play with youngster ..better not... half leg into coffin liao .. some more your car is too old to play..

BTW anyone who knows the driver let me know

Why you want to fight him ar. Why bother with his childish acts.

Young man fight old man, very shamful wan leh.

these are the people who thinks all youngsters are out to get them... they still live in the 70's ..time for him to wake the hell up.. he can get his neck snapped

no point boiling over such people.. u spend max 1hr in a single driving trip in singapore (basis end to end).. within that 1hr get so worked up for what??

get home safely and happily.. and u can enjoy the other 23hrs of ur day.. [sunny][sunny][nod]

incident 2 at beach road hawker centre.. there 99.99% fo the time no parking lots [:|] .. if u want eat there, i suggest u park at the carpark behind the housing estates.. if not, spend some money and time walking over from Golden Mile Complex..

Old already please dont play with youngster

Old doesnt mean useless...he was young before and you will be old like him one day.

Driving like a reckless old fart in your OLD OLD Tattered BMW 3 series with Fake body kit and fake 4 tailpipes ..and cracked bumper ...

OLD OLD does mean is worse than your NEW NEW car. You should not look down on people driving old cars. He could be just wiser than you and decided not to waste money on a car.

I don't understand, you are proud of this?

i jam brake and shouted at you to come down and talk.. no response ..continued to drive slowly preventing me from overtaking..

To me, you are the bully here. Shouting at someone to come out of the car to "talk" as you put it is provocative. If you do that to me, I assure you that I will not take it that you just want to "talk".

Same comments as above.

then i overtake you and you pick up speed but your OLD OLD BMW cannot make it.. then at dairy farm traffic light you stopped beside me and show me the PALM-to-Clasped hand -Vulgar sign used during the 80's .. and point at me.. i said again.. come out of your car ..but you pretend again..

And I also say again, see above comments.

Uncle..you old already..no energy play with youngster ..better not... half leg into coffin liao .. some more your car is too old to play..

You are being rude, disrespectful, egoistical and full of false confidence.

I don't know who the driver is, and even if I knew, I wouldn't tell you. Maybe after this open message to a "youngster" like you, you may want to ask the folks here who I am. Maybe someone will let you know.

Lessons that I hope you will learn -

- Old doesn't mean weak

- Young doesn't mean strong

- Don't read a book by its cover

- Don't be too proud, the fall is very painful

I m not young neither am I very old .....

I m driving an old car but I have zero loan & I am debt free ...

Nothing wrong driving an old car?

I found this article very true ...

It doesnt matter whether we are 10 years old or 100 years old.... today could be our last day...

I always live my life to the best very day .... as if it is my last.... anyway we will never know when our last will be....

Do try to cheer up... though I know some xx drivers will "make" our days...

my 2 cents

I think you missed out what he was trying to say lar...that the uncle tailgated him and high beamed him even though he was oredi doing 90kmh on a 60kmh road. Then he let the uncle overtake him but the uncle cut him dangerously. That's what got him frustrated. Then to add to that, the uncle drove slowly after that to prevent him from overtaking.

But anyway, all these is rash talk lar. He should learn to control his temper, lots of such things on the roads. He was wrong from the time he jioed the uncle to come down.

Incident 1: As I was approaching a junction (it was red light), i noticed there was this lancer with his/her reverse lights on but he/she wasnt reversing. I gave him/her a high beam before stopping 2-car lengths away.

When the light turned green, as predicted, he/she actually moved backwards before realising he/she was in a wrong gear. I must thank God that this sliver lancer was a MT.

If it was an AT, cfm rammed into mine liao. [sweatdrop]

MT still can accidentally shift into reverse??!! Really [dizzy][dizzy] ....

yes sis. From far i noticed that he was in reverse gear liao... so i didnt stop too close too him. maybe he drunk i duno. [hur]

Thankfully it was a MT, if AT sure ram into me liao.

Sometimes its gd 2 have a MT [laugh]

Story:

At Clementi road opp NP

i let u overtake and you tried to side swipe me very close ... i jam brake and shouted at you to come down and talk.. no response ..continued to drive slowly preventing me from overtaking..

I didnt try at first.

this type of old fark.. dun bother with them la.. just carry on with the journey.. no point getting worked up over that old fark..

Story:

At Clementi road opp NP

I didnt try at first.

Bro what colour is the BMW? Plate number? I'm more then happy to keep a look out for such driver and let me smash.gif his car.

Kia MT cars have 1st gear and reverse gear same position but reverse gear need to pull up to engage.

Dun get upset to ku ku drivers on the road. Just be alert and drive safetly.

Edited by Megaweb