Vesak Day PG track session.

Jiayong

A sticky for your thread.

Thanks....

Just to check...what kind of adhesive did u use to stick my thread?

sly.gif

i would like to join.. but no helmet....

I got one extra. I always bring in case members forget to bring.

Can join us if you are interested.

hehx.. Shd be joining u all ba, if i can get my wheel alignment done tmr

will confirm again tmr night..

but so far only 2 cars going? [rolleyes]

hmmm...wat new car?

u never heard of hard run in meh.

Colt. sweatdrop.gif

Wahz.. Hard run-in for cheong cars.. Not for Colts like mine. tongue.gif

people new car hor, dun get people into trouble. Wait new car kenna scratched, how?? laugh.gif Do you want to be responsible? Besides, think he will need to go thru a long approval process before he can do anything.laugh.gif

you and imuya 1 on 1 ar? [laugh]

veri tempting leh.. exams on mondays.. + no nsf income to change tyres.. [dead]

jus saw the timing... think i cannt make it liao... when is the next one?

of cos you cant make it la....party ends at 3am ma [sly][sly][laugh][laugh]

Wat a waste. Im not sure when i will be organising the next one. Can check in forum now and then....Gad will make it sticky.

Enjoy your Yoga smile.gif

you and imuya 1 on 1 ar? laugh.gif

veri tempting leh.. exams on mondays.. + no nsf income to change tyres.. dead.gif

Time to try some of Jiayong's conservative track driving. AD07s can last me 5- 7 sessions.

hee hee...

Come lah, so long never go tog already. PH sure got alot of tiong chia go for u to makan.

A video from yesterday's footages.

Don't fastforward the video, so you can get the "feeling" when the music comes [scholar]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]