Timoec Neutral Newbie May 29, 2007 Share May 29, 2007 trd quick shifter for sale $280/- cash and carry ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Age1298 Neutral Newbie May 30, 2007 Share May 30, 2007 Hi Bro, comes with original TRD gear knob and leather wrapping? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 1, 2007 Share June 1, 2007 Hey bro!!! Long time no see!! How's it going?? How's things with you?? Miss those days we used to drink together! Hmm.. ever since I moved out actually.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie June 8, 2007 Author Share June 8, 2007 bro...its with gear knob...no leather wrapping... even brand new don't come with "leather" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie June 8, 2007 Author Share June 8, 2007 yalor...since u shifted.. so when u wanna jio me go kopi again?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 Kopi with you?? Since when? For you and me its always CARLSBERG!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 drink but dun drive! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 8, 2007 Share June 8, 2007 I knew some one will say that....... It had to be you...... SHEESH.... Still, good advise. Its our responsibility not to be driving when drinking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie June 12, 2007 Author Share June 12, 2007 when will tat be?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 13, 2007 Share June 13, 2007 Probably next month bro... I'm currently on a project right now and suffering from back-to-back appointments..... I'll take a rain check. Lets make it mid-July. Havent sat down with you for beer in a while... miss the good old days!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keith976 Neutral Newbie July 4, 2007 Share July 4, 2007 Hi, is ur short shift still available? Can use on ep80? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhivago 2nd Gear July 4, 2007 Share July 4, 2007 Bro i am keen,just one question,can any ordinary workshop do the install? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeronleow Neutral Newbie July 30, 2008 Share July 30, 2008 Hi I suspect yours is sold. But where can I buy one? Thanks. I always like to reply to old threads hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan73 Neutral Newbie July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 That is funny... I like to have one 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 sold very very long liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forrestcat 2nd Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Bro, u can get it custom made at Saber's place. $100 and must leave car for half day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 he seems to haf one set of short shifter there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeronleow Neutral Newbie July 31, 2008 Share July 31, 2008 Tks dropped by his place to check it out and it cost $100. Tried on David's car and it is good Btw Saber's one how many percent reduction? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...