License Plate

Typhoonz

Just got into a very minor accident with a motorbike. Was my fault because I bumped into his "backside". Rider was alright and just compensated him for the twisted number plate. In the process, I seem to have lost my number plate somewhere along the AYE. I'll be ordering one tomorrow morning and getting it by noon time.

Just need to ask, is it okie to drive around with no front plate? Anything I should do for the meantime till I get my replacement? I would still need to run around tomorrow. Please advise. Thanks!!!

bro, its not alright to drive without a license plate. if kanna caught by TP, its an offence. adviceable find a carton board temp write ur no.

put also offend, dun put also offend... sometimes dun know what to do rite...

but i put cardboard first lor, then keep the receipt/ Purchase order of the car plate with you, if really suay suay *touch wood* TP/ ROV stop you, at least can show them that you have place order liao.

Bro..if TP stop u, just explain n show the receipt...happened to me once n the TP let me go.

Hope this help n u wun be so suay. [drivingcar]