Mazda 323

Kardachia

Hmmm, one of our MCF members got the same brush-off technique from KM as well...

Ahem .... wat ahem ..... [laugh][;)][;)][sly]

The Mazda can not only kena smoke by a Honda .... one particular Honda got Eibach suspension .... that Honda cannot play play one .... rev to 7000 rpm and gearshifts 1-3-5 one. [dizzy][dizzy]

Scary sia .... [sly][shocked][laugh][laugh]

Hey that is the same gal I am talking about! Maybe I did see u at the show then! I prefer the one showing the MX-5 though! Do u have her pic?

I know about that too. I did PM him and act as the middle man for my friend. If u go Singapore Honda Club, u will get to read more of what Kah Motors did, or rather did not do.

Oops! Never took that one as the carousel was spinning too fast! yup, that 'MX-5' version even better!

Actually, I approached the MX-5 one on the upper floor near another car maker and asked her to pose with me and my friend. But she told me she cannot cuz she is representing Mazda and so cannot pose for other cars. But she did tell me to go to the back stage at a certain time and that is why I managed to get her and her friend to pose with us.

A few others saw them posing with us and immediately jumped in shortly after. A pity u weren't there too!

the best place to go for info on mazda cars are delphi forums, either the mazda forum or atenza forum. loads of info there and the people in the forum are extremely friendly and helpful.

But then again, the sporty look of the Jazz is really tempting, not to mention, the foldable rear seats for more storage space.

agreed the Jazz looks good but since your family man, you'll need the boot space, those foldable rear seats won't help if you have a full load & going for a trip sly.gif

yeah, dat's where the struggle is, Jazz's lower cc also translate to fuel economy is also a plus factor for a family man in terms of long term operating cost...

look at dat, this thread has gone "exoctic" during my absence .... nice nice...think I'll go for mazda......"models"

Oh I see, no wonder the Honda City in the Kah motor site looks like a hybrid between a hatchback and sedan.

Wow, $71.5K now huh , [sweatdrop]

nice nice...think I'll go for mazda......"models"

same here sly.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifinlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif lucky wify isn't reading this sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Hoi ..... u very "gatal" / "chikopek" is it ?? [rifle][rifle]

Better dun let wife read ..... wait u sleep in the hall [laugh][laugh]

Ahem .... wat ahem ..... laugh.gifwink.gifwink.gifsly.gif

The Mazda can not only kena smoke by a Honda .... one particular Honda got Eibach suspension .... that Honda cannot play play one .... rev to 7000 rpm and gearshifts 1-3-5 one. dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

Scary sia .... sly.gifshocked.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

i heard that car recently something loosen liao....cannot anyhow rav.........Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

have to go into 'monk hood' for at least 10mths lar! so must 'gatal' a bit mah! sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif