S390u Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 (edited) I PARKED MY CAR(PARALLEL)AT ONE OF THE PARKING LOT ALONG SOPHIA ROAD AND WHEN I BACK TO COLLECT MY CAR IT WAS HIT BADLY ON MY FRONT. ONE OF THE WITNESS TOLD ME THAT IT WAS A TAXI WHO HIT AND RUN OFF WHEN OTHERS WERE TRYING TO STOP HIM.THEY TOOK DOWN THE NUMBER PLATE. DUE TO THE IMPACT MY CAR WAS REVERSED AND HIT ANOTHER CAR BEHIND ME. I M LOOKING FOR THE OWNER AND WE CAN MAKE A POLICE REPORT TOGETHER. I DO HOPE MCF BROS AND SIS WHO HAS ANY FRIEND WHO WAS ACTUALLY ONE OF THE VICTIM CAN CALL ME. I HAVE THE TAXI NUMBER. PLS CALL ME AT 90269693 Edited June 24, 2007 by S390u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 please nab the taxi driver down asap. thanks for your kind help. hope the car behind you got to see this. why didn't you leave a note at hie windscreen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 Did you take photos of the scene? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 shouldnt be a problem claiming rite... u have the taxi number and witnesses... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 guess wat that place is infested with donkeys who go there and drink and poke china girl and expect their car to be park nice nice there and remain scratch and vomit free then if anything happens come to forum and bitch about it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oflyboy Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 No one deserves this, including you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S390u Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Author Share June 24, 2007 (edited) thanks all the bros who actually helps me to find out and eventually gives me some solutions.I did not leave any phone number because I was told by witness he had already gone off. I dont understand why people trying to give some bad comments since i was the victim of the accident. I went to one of the LAN shop in parklane shopping mall and end up with this damage on my car....very sad to say MCF has got brainless bro around. even that if i go drink and had night life; is that what I should get in return?? have a piece of considerate mindset. Edited June 24, 2007 by S390u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 true the point is u noe the risk of parking in such an area then u should either live with it, or dun park there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oflyboy Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 S390U: ead carefully. I am not replying to you. You have my full empathy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S390u Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Author Share June 24, 2007 bro..i know...don misunderstood.. you are replying to other..anyway u are the one of the bros i thanked also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S390u Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Author Share June 24, 2007 Bro Furry....do you ever park your car outside at parking lot? imagine when you back you find that somebody had bang on your car...if I dun park at lot..i admit it is my fault and I feel guilty also to post an add at MFC..but the fact is my car was at parking lot and it was hit till out of the lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S390u Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Author Share June 24, 2007 Bro Oflyboy..I am glad that you actually spoke out how people feels.. thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 hope you find that damn driver soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S390u Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Author Share June 24, 2007 Bro..thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 Bro, oh my . Hope you will find the driver soon and claim the hit & run taxi. Keep us posted ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winsonk Neutral Newbie June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 Bro s390u, Guess what, i think what this guy trying to say is, if you park at sophia rd, geylang or any un-reputable place - their cars deserve to be hit and run. And if you park at Orchard road, Shenton Way or any reputable places - their car don't deserve to be hit and run and so you can post in MCF to seek help. Like the saying goes, one type of rice got many thousand type of people eat, some people think with their brain while there are people who think with their backside, everyone entitle to their own opinions, you can't change which part of their body they use for thinking. You have my empathy too, get the taxi driver and report to the taxi operator company. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 truethe point is u noe the risk of parking in such an area then u should either live with it, or dun park there bro this type of accident can happen anytime anywhere... not only there... for all u know, one of these day you wake up in the morning and find that your car kana like that how? even is HDB or private condo car park can happen... you never know when is your neighbour get drunk, went home and bang your car the night before, so be considerate... no need to give such comment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear June 24, 2007 Share June 24, 2007 ur english fail maybe i put in plain english for u, still dont understand cannot help u liao 1) u noe that place is dangerous to park, and u still park, its like screwing a girl with aids without condom and expecting to live till ripe old 90 2) a high class place offers u safer parking than a low class place, park in high class place got security guard watch ur vehicle, and u pay higher parking premium ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...