Volvo C70

Thug

I was thinking if there any garage specialised in volvo doing their mods and all.

Seeing their service I think they r not bad. Especially thier SE. Not gorgeous.gif though.

He drove down to my sis office 4 times, then spent about 2 hours toking to my sis about the features, I was there listening too.

He deducted 2k for making us wait for 1 hr plus becoz his customer coming b4 my sis was late for their appointment.

Overall seriously not bad la.

Saw C30 at the showroom. Man...that is a chioster!!

volvo custom rims are available from SM and looks pretty good the last time i looked

Their rims quite limited lei.

I believe there r better ones outside...if we know where to find...

Wow 29 and owns a C70! Very nice.

I don't charge for my special service. I'm bringing my car along for the photoshoot. We will do a double shot I mean double topless shot together [:)][sly]

Edited (extra text below)...

What color is her C70? Mine is black with red interior and its not a Volvo btw

Edited by Porker

Oh...dun know lei...then maybe she is not interested liao...ha..

See how ba...

But where do u usaully go to see mods for ur ride?

I mean those garage specialised in volvo. Or is there any?

Edited text

==============================================

Hey! Where u do ur red interior???

She choosen Black Sapphire(i think its spelled this way)...

Edited by Thug

Eh I don't know about Volvo mods leh.

You mean she only want to take topless shots with fellow Volvos huh? Ask her to diversify abit lor.

What do you mean do my red interior? Its factory fitted [:)]

Edited by Porker

No no...she might be interested in taking photo of her car by professional ba...i dun know...u know women...frickle minded.

Anyway wads ur ride?

[reply]

What do you mean do my red interior? Its factory fitted smile.gif

I tot u driving C70 too...coz C70 doesn't come wif red interior like BM

I was thinking if there any garage specialised in volvo doing their mods and all.

Seeing their service I think they r not bad. Especially thier SE. Not gorgeous.gif though.

He drove down to my sis office 4 times, then spent about 2 hours toking to my sis about the features, I was there listening too.

He deducted 2k for making us wait for 1 hr plus becoz his customer coming b4 my sis was late for their appointment.

Overall seriously not bad la.

Saw C30 at the showroom. Man...that is a chioster!!

Mandy is quite gorgeous.gif but that was 2 years ago. Not sure if she is still there or not. Now no more Volvo as you can see from my avatar.

Aiyah, never see mah.

But that was a chioster.....

My sis went for the launch, she is driving a 318. The one wif M3 body kit. She told me its a limited edition. (dun know true or not)

I think if u were there, most probably u saw her too.

I wasn't there coz I got to work on that Saturday frown.gif

Too bad it was at the cove...or can really test the full potential....

oops, Mandy is in the service dept. Kevin was the SE I worked with before. Very professional and follow-up very good.

Did see 3 ladies standing at the counter thingy but not in the blue shirt though.

i like the way SM deliver cars to its customers (the mini ceromony at the delivery bay).

anyways, the C70 is a good choice.

C70 is quite chio and powerful already... Still need mod meh [hur] .

I think stock come with 220bhp power [shocked] , twin chrome exhaust, 17" or 18" rim and the chio topless... No need mod la [laugh] .

Edited by Ncss