Honda Crossroad

Tarzan666

I got this from the FJC forum...deal seems so gd 2 b true onli 74.8k+free ins,rd tax etc.. [sweatdrop]

FIT 1.3 'A' Model $52,800

FIT 1.3 'F' Model $54,800

CIVIC 1.8G $73,800

CIVIC Type R $99,800

ACCORD 2.0A $79,800

AIRWAVE 1.5 $62,800

CROSSROAD $74,800

STREAM 1.8X $72,800

STREAM 1.8 RSZ $77,800

* Guaranteed 1 COE Bidding (in black & white)

* 5-year Warranty & 5 years FREE Labour & In-house Servicing

* Package includes 1-year FREE Insurance + 6 mths Road Tax + Full Accessories (Full Leather Seats, Sports Rims, Full Bodykit, Window Visor, DVD Player, Reverse Camera, Reverse Sensor, Solar Film with 1-year Warranty, Remote Alarm)

* Cash Rebate Loan Options Available

* Other Makes & Models Available

For sales enquiries, please walk-in to xxxxx & xxxxx CENTRE @ xx Ubi Ave 1, xxx Paya Ubi Ind. Park or call 6xxxxxxx (24HRS)

Bro..when car coming in?so can molest the car.. [sly]

Btw wats the difference between the 1.8 L (A) & 1.8 L X-Package (A)? see these 2 got $2k price difference.

I think the price is pretty standard as the OMV of the Crossroad is very similar to Stream.

But hor, every PI has their term and condition, you have to check carefully.

A lot of PIs in Ubi car mart are displaying this car liao.

For those who think the interior space is similar to Stream, I suggest u first check out the boot space when the 3rd row seats are up. Bootspace definitely not same as Wish or Stream. Almost no bootspace at all.

But I do think this is a good alternative to SantaFe, Captiva, etc.

Edited by Sgnick

Enough for me to put a baby stroller + some small stuff in the Stream's boot space. As for Crossroad, it will not be able to accomodate the stroller at all.

Yah..c from the pic..boot space almost non existent..think if get this car..muz get Thule roof storage liao..

Oso i read somewhere this car oso dun have spare tyre.. [:p]

actually, i tink stream looks nicer.

but bros are right that its a good alternative to the typical stream/wish/civic.

however, i would prefer the Crossroad (with such a muscular styling) to have a size like the Elysion/fortuner etc.

being similar to stream is really too small for my liking.

if i'm not mistaken i saw de ad for de crossroad in de ST classifieds...stated there $60+k. is it true?if 60+k very cheap for a big car.

That price should be before COE .... [sweatdrop]

Bro..when car coming in?so can molest the car.. [sly]

Btw wats the difference between the 1.8 L (A) & 1.8 L X-Package (A)? see these 2 got $2k price difference.

When it's here .. will post here.

Not sure about the difference .... but the one I'm bringing in is 1.8L X package ...

How can you be not knowing what the car have (or not), when you are bringing it in for sales?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][:p]

1.8L is the basic model, which don't have rear wiper, variable speed front wiper, wheel cap, body coloured door handle, wing mirror, seat back pocket, deodorization filter, seat fabric not "3D" type, etc. etc.

1.8L (X Package) is basically having the same spec as the 1.8X, which is the 4WD version. [;)]

1.8L

18l-ext.jpg

18l-interior.jpg

seat-black18l.jpg

1.8L (X Package)

18lxpack-ext.jpg

18lxpack-interior.jpg

seat-black.jpg

Edited by Carbon82