Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

hmm.. the last thread u still show abit of remorse leh but this time round, u're like purposely just pissing off everyone here.. like that very fun meh.

sg is a small place, for ur own good bah buddy.

All you jokers acn continue whacking! I'm confident of myself and my capabilites!!! And my boss is ok with me. He even entrust me with the 8 of the poly guys here!!! You can continue talking kok here. I need to go troubleshoot some important problem in my plant. I need to whip those poly boys to perform!!!! [whip] Hahahahaha!!! [laugh]

SILLY FOOL!!!

A = ANTI

B = BRAKING

S = SYSTEM

Which part of ABS do you NOT understand?

You laughing cuz you think you know what it's all about????

ABS is a special braking system what ensures the braking force is applied securely to the discs to avoid slippage during wet running condition!!!

UNDERSTAND????

By the way, your definition on how ABS works is also way off. ABS works by PULSING the braking force between the brake pads/shoes against the discs/drums. This pulsing action prevents the brakes from biting completely (aka locking up) & skidding the car due to the tyres' adhesion being overwhelmed by the moving force (momentum) of the car.

Now YOU learnt something new. Finally can show off to your friends that you DO know something after all. Thank me. [scholar]

if u let me know u working in my company, i confirm fire you [laugh]

Wah Lan eh! You all talk machiam you all are presidents of all the big companies in Singapore. You all no shame issit?????

lol, i never said that; just that you assume it. cannot read simple english is it?? [hur]

by the way, the shameless guy is the guy who still refuse to admit mistake even when proven wrong [laugh]

maybe we can get those bros who hang around east area..

to look out for silver A168 in semi-connductor company.

not much semicon plant in east area... so wun be hard to spot.

haha no la. i noe we all dun hate china chia.

i'm refering to the COOL-KU driver. he hates china cars so use this thread to make many others "abuse" the china cars. haha [idea]

I think if the Vertex SE come in and see this thread, tomorrow they will close shop liao man.

Actually I encountered people like him before a long time ago when studying, people with completely different culture and mindset. Style of argument and never-say-die-never-admit-wrong attitude also the same. They were people from another country (hint: where Chery came from) who came here and never bothered to adapt to us locals and expected us to entertain them. End up kenna farked away big time.

Disclaimer: Most of them were nice and normal people. Only a few of them had this kind of attitude, which until now I haven't seen displayed by any other variety of FT yet. But those few also got it jialat jialat that time. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Requiemdk

Eh pls lah. During NS I was appointed bunk IC, take charge of 12 guys leh. Does that mean Minister of Defence trust me? Mai luan xian lah. [:|]

Edited by Bearbear1494

Walan, read tis thread until cannot tahan liao, just needed to register to join in man!

If he design Bremboo brakes, he sure will have his patented ABS - Anti Brake System! [dizzy]

And to Mr Cool(ku)Cool(ku)Driver, if you really don't know the real definition, dun act smart and give this kind of answers. And no, ABS does not work by applying sufficient force to the brakes in wet conditions.

If you are huble enough to learn, please click below to find out what really is ABS

http://www.abs-education.org/faqs/faqindex.htm

All you jokers acn continue whacking! I'm confident of myself and my capabilites!!! And my boss is ok with me. He even entrust me with the 8 of the poly guys here!!! You can continue talking kok here. I need to go troubleshoot some important problem in my plant. I need to whip those poly boys to perform!!!! [whip] Hahahahaha!!! [laugh]

the way you talk sounds so immature, wonder if you ever went for NS. probably a saboking during NS. ever kena blanket party boh?? [laugh]

All you jokers acn continue whacking! I'm confident of myself and my capabilites!!! And my boss is ok with me. He even entrust me with the 8 of the poly guys here!!! You can continue talking kok here. I need to go troubleshoot some important problem in my plant. I need to whip those poly boys to perform!!!! Hahahahaha!!!

The important problem in your plant arose probably bcos of you!! Tat's why your boss got to trouble 8 poly guys to watch over a chew cheng lan graduate like you [thumbsdown]

Agree. Couldnt they come up with less tacky names? I mean, whadda ya get? Lifan, cherry, Geely, etc.... OMG..!!

Are you stupid? The Japs and Conti cars have much sillier names... not to mention the Perodua and Proton!!!

Kembara???? Kiam pa lah????

Gen.2 KNN... How lame...

Nissan Sylphilis?????

Nissan Sunny??????

And FIAT!!!! What dumb names can they not think off???...

Panda???? Hahahahha!!!! "I drive a Panda?"

Idea????? Stupid idea!!!!!

Stilo?????? Very stylo meh????????

Panorama???????? Please see Renault Scenic!!!!!!!

Hyundai Accent???? You talking ah???

Hyundai Matrix????? Hahahaha!!!

Ssyangyong (why double s??? strange) Actyon???? Hahahhaha!!! These guys can't spell right???

Mitsubishi Lancer???? Lan J issit???? Hahaha!

Mitsubishi GRANDIS???? Come on!!! That's an very lau tu name man!!!!

Honda City???? Japs running out of names again?

Honda Civic????? How very lame!!!!

Toyota Fortuner??? Fortunate????

Opel Astra... my @ss!!!!

Renault Scenic? What's so scenic about it???? Means what???? If I drive it, the road will look more nicer??

Volkswagon Golf????

Volkwagen POLO???? Lame lame lame!!!!

Volkwagen BEETLE???? [laugh]

Alfa Romeo Spider???? F spider??? [laugh]

Porsche Spyder???? Another kok name!!!!

Saab 9-3 (?) TROLL??? What? You driving a monster now????

Skoda Superb???? Kiah kiah ka hahahha!!!

Bentley Continental Flying Spur??? Flying saucer issit???

Bentley Arnage???? Aneh issit????

And can you believe it...

Rolls Royce Drophead??? Hahahahaha!!! I wouldn't pay that kinda money for a car with that name!!!!!! Dropdead better....

Please don't come in here talking about silly names ok????

Hey you A$$HOLE you are asking 2 get screwed BIG TIME!

Nissan sunny and slyphy can out run your car as if your car has syphilis!!!

Fiat panda will eat you up and tear you into bits like a goddamn bamboo!

When Hyundai accent and matrix race beside you, everyone knows your car will lose for sure.

Ssangyong packs some action like tearing your car apart!!

The lancer pokes the lance up your A$$ and the Grandis is forever grander than your ride get it?

Honda city makes your car look shi++y!

Toyota Fortuner goes for the gold while yours goes into the shi+hole!

Opel Astra is astronomically better than your coffin on wheels.

Renault Scenic is more scenic than your ride you can take it to places and take good pics with it in those nice backgrounds which is really matching but the only scene you and your car belongs to an automobile accident scene where the photos taken will be displayed in the front page of NEW PAPER haha!

Volkswagen Golf plays a hole in one on your ride and Polo makes your ride looks like it has got a case of Polio.

The beetle is a fashion icon and its cool to own one but your ride is neither an icon of good aesthetic design nor is cool to own! Cheap to own does not equate cool to own dickwad!

As for spyders, it just means to you that they whoop your A$$ when it comes to a race!

Saab troll is a monster which one would prefer rather than your HEAP, loser...

Skoda Superb is in all ways more superb in engineering than your push cart, don't you get it?

Bentley Continental Flying Spur defines the fact that kuku like you cant afford one in your entire life. Well on a side note, you probably couldnt afford most things anyway since you got your 'high performance' 1.6L trolley...

Yeah right Rolls Royce Drops your Head and I'd rather drop dead than to drive your chery up your A168!

I'd suppose you have an IQ of 30 and and EQ of a nagative score...

Stop trying to be smart cos u are obviously stupid acting smart makes you look.....STUPID!

One advise on you saving that 10k when purchasing your tree wrapper instead of other car brands, pls buy insurance with the leftover cash cos you are gonna need it sooner than you think.

So suck on this loser!