Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 here's my guess: Pri 1 to Pri 8 -> grad at 14 years old Sec 1 to Sec 5 -> grad at 19 years old ITE 2 years -> grad at 21 years old NS 2 years -> grad at 23 years old Poly 3 years -> grad at 26 years old Uni Engg degree 4 years + 1 year repeat failed modules -> grad at 31 years old. so now 32 years old and just started career, actually makes sense ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Yeah right.... I too have about 8 poly guys working in a team BUT they all take my decisions CUZ I'm more learned. That makes me a leader and the other guys subordinates!!!! i just can't stop laughing at you for being so "more learned". today the 8 poly guys might be under you and make u a LEADER but in 2 or 3 yrs time, u will realise that you are just a LADDER for them to climb over u... Don't worry. I'm doing all I can to make them below the water line. Work they do. Results I report. Glory I reap. WHILE making sure I highlight all the incompetencies that they created & I solve!!!!! hahaha! With me pushing them down, how can they CLIMB UP???? I just have to be on my toes they don't sabo me in those presentation slides I've always ask them to come up with! hahahah! MUST BE XTREMELY CAREFUL!!!! You are an absolute human trash, totally deprived of EQ and any leadership qualities. You do not understand fair play and basic humane understanding. Basically, in your own little world, the globe evolves around you. You are really an amazing creature I must say. Notwithstanding all my earlier postings, I really do admire your guts and honesty in promoting office politics. But please remember, if you want to swim with the sharks, be prepared to be bitten. The world and oceans are bigger than you think. Once again, you have to be more humble. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 (edited) Oh come on...I'm sure u can do better than that!! Where is your fighting spirit and cut throat remarks? Why suddenly so "nice" to everybody?!! I thot you call me a fugging CB? I kind of like it though and was hoping to get more out of you. Come on...shoot back...so tat I'll have more for your bosses to read b4 he call you up to his office Edited July 31, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Please lah, my friend. I promise you. You'll definitely see a change in modesty on my part. It is really amazing to someone proclaiming peace and then come back with more s**t. If you want peace, then jolly well earn it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 the previous thread he also admit wrong at the end, but come back with more this current thread...no need to believe this siao kia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 walao gear 2 liao.. i mus cheong post.. anyhow +1 liao Then you have to be quick ... 2nd gear is quite easy to reach at this stage we are going... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 No lah. I've decided not to ill-treat them.In fact, for today's job, I plan to be more hands-on to learn more. They are defintely very hard-working lot which I like and I can learn quite a bit from them if I volunteer to get my hands dirty instead of staying in the office and calling up meetings all day. tot u regard yourself as the best....big boss to them, y afraid now? grow your pubic hair before u come screaming here, nw like a cry baby...such a disgrace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 oi..reply leh.. dun disappear again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 No lah. I've decided not to ill-treat them. In fact, for today's job, I plan to be more hands-on to learn more. They are defintely very hard-working lot which I like and I can learn quite a bit from them if I volunteer to get my hands dirty instead of staying in the office and calling up meetings all day. Ain't you fickle, little general? First the politics then treat them well, what is it with you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Towkay, U power man! I think u just scared the heck outta the little man there! Let's c when he comes back........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 In Reply To No lah. I've decided not to ill-treat them. In fact, for today's job, I plan to be more hands-on to learn more. They are defintely very hard-working lot which I like and I can learn quite a bit from them if I volunteer to get my hands dirty instead of staying in the office and calling up meetings all day. tot u regard yourself as the best....big boss to them, y afraid now? grow your pubic hair before u come screaming here, nw like a cry baby...such a disgrace Absolutely and he is 32 years old? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cthulhu 1st Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Bro, Dun waste ur breath lah. He's tugged his tail and ran away liau... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 age 32 years old, brains 6 years old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 what the hell is wrong with the forum? 32 pages?!?! and not one pic of naked women?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 dis will b my 1st post in dis "saga".i've been following it like a drama series.or should i say comedy series.i noe dis kinda of ppl.i've come across s@#theads like dis.one thing for sure is...they thing higly of only themselves.no one is better then them.we world revolves ard them.everything goes thru them.to even say dat he's in de "upper band" in dis forum...well...i'm 100% sure no one else will even think remotely close to dat of oneself.there r ppl driving alfa,merc,bmw,audi n all those cars...n he said he's in de upper band???really anyway...hopefully u guys will b able to meet him.i'm sure all of us have sumting to learn from a well-educated person like him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Ai ya, I read until cannot tahan liao. This type of trash, who can tahan? I hope he will learn through all this exchanges. Seriously, John and myself are keen to meet him in person. Perhaps he is just acting tough behind the KB and in real life, he may just be the guy next door. Anyway, our invitation still stands ... so ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunno Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...