Upgrade from 15" to 17".. Spare tyre how?

Green_carnation

my driving of more than 10yrs, only once. but best to keep the spare tyre there, if taken out...rear collision hahahaha...jia luck liao if nothing then to stop

yeah.. i tot nail.. sekali itz a KEY! the drill ibt one more li hai.. its abt 4-5 in long.. and 0.8cm! it drilled right thro.. and when the tyre shop removed the tyre from the rim then know itz a drill bit...

no issue.

if got problem, then those with space saving tyre sure jialak liao. the space saver tends to have smaller diameter than the regular tyres

for ur case, the rolling diameter shd be pretty similar (maybe up to 2% diff) unless u change to wrong tyre width/aspect ratio

Just keep it or sell it.... [thumbsup]

215x45x17" low profile tyres, dont need spare tyre puncture also can drive .kekekekeke.........

if you are thinking of FC then you may consider getting the rims which is below 6kg this will not affect a lag in power [thumbsup]

I kena once had to change to my spare tyre. I on 16" and spare tyre 15" can travel to workshop to change tyre but dun go beyond 80km/h