Liping24 Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Author Share August 13, 2007 (edited) I am waiting for your CV and proposal of the outings. If its decent enough....maybe can consider. You are the one who started the dating thing of your wishful thinking. Anyway...I am not going to post anymore. Going to concentrate on my studies and get my degree proper. Come out work and make tons of money and buy my own car to smoke you guys. Chickenfarmer....if you want...come to science canteen at lunch time to look for me. Just give me a call...you do seems to have my number right? Bye Bye guys. Edited August 13, 2007 by Liping24 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 You still don't understand why so many forumers want to shoot you. Going to concentrate on my studies and get my degree proper. Do you need to finish up your uni studies? You have already wasted so many years in studies but learn nothing. Come out work and make tons of money and buy my own car to smoke you guys. Based on your attitude, I really wish you can make tons of money by finding a proper job and not ended up in Geylang just to buy your fast car to smoke all the guys to take revenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 so the number is correct lah? y when porker call u and u tell him wrong number? or porker lied AGAIN to me?? he actually never call?? whatever it is, do study hard, hope it as hard as porker's d!ck... come out make tonnes of $$$ then go buy your own car ad come smokes all of us... we will be waiting for you remember also after u make all the money you want, repay your parents with $$$ as well as love they showered you so far.... dun dump them into old folks home hor come to thik of it, i start to worry for your parents liao, seems like you are not greatful or remoursful at all after all these while Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 yes i decoded it but i didnt write it down so dunno where to trace also.... forgot which thread liao I still have it or you can ask it from porker Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 need to repay meh? i tot her family rich and her dad drive m3? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 hey bai.... m3 nia nia... no matter wat still have to action abit mah... if not people like u and me will gossip leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 my bf went to buy toto on sunday, he is 22. he was wearing his hwa chong jc t shirt, the toto shop owner refuse to sell him any ticket. he showed his ic to the man also no use. there is a signboard stating the rule. after holding up the queue, my bf took out the tshirt. ask the owner naked got restriction or not? lanlan the shop sold the ticket. t-shirt.. now where's my high school tshirt huh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 Whatever my ah ma did before...at least she did it to survive thru the 2nd world war in Singapore.Whatever she did, I am glad she is still alive and kicking ass till today. She is my Hero. (Someone who has really gone thru thick and thin and Real war) Unlike many guys who only know how to talk kok and sing song machiam like Ka-ki-kong-ka-ki-song. she gettin to sound more like a "ku-ku" person we know huh biz com huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 well done pal.....this to me is an attention seeking whore.....so I dun bother to reply to her/him/it...leave it be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 probably we have seen a handful right in this forum previously Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 I don't lie hor brudder. I say it as it is even though sometimes ppl think I dua pow! Serious that girl's voice quite nice but I didn't save the number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 ok lor... as long as u dun LIED then nevermind lor.... we got one less fun in MCF... i guess i might log in less in time to come... LP resign, kuku aka driftking tone down, hanor hanor aka belt also lost in thin air... not much fun left Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 you mean sounds like a guy? definitely! language getting coarse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 Don't leh. I will miss you leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 so is it a girl or the guy pass phone to girl Good luck to you! May love be with you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 wah this statement power... after rash!t, radx, sony, apollo, relagbai all come in and have GAY TOK liao anyway. u have my number call me when u miss me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 This thread getting gayish...haha I better don't get in the way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 (edited) I don't lie hor brudder. I say it as it is even though sometimes ppl think I dua pow! Serious that girl's voice quite nice but I didn't save the number i have the numbers... Edited August 13, 2007 by Mubarakrashid ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...