I DEMAND an Answer!

Liping24

I am not going to accept your challenge not because scared of you or bo-ji.

I am here in MCF not looking for a fight ok.

So please don't put me in a difficult situation with your dare or time and place.

If really.....I say time and place is Science Canteen at 12pm for Yong Tao Foo!

Dun blame me...like I said...me merely talking facts. U asking for it by saying not many pple dare take him on. I take it as an invitation 2 a challenge. Bo ji or not must try then know...not just chui gong lumpah song [nod]

Come on...Commando without rifle is just an ordinary man...no need to scared wan [nod] Moreover...I is only a Makando now...I only makan and tedo [sly]

You had better be serious abt. the yong tao foo challenge cos if you let go aeroplane...I'll go to your faculty to find u [sly] Not too difficult to track down white SSS with bidded number isn't it? [sly] Dun try me...if u dun believe, try me [nod][nod]

Edited by Chickenfarm

relax la, bro... we cannot anyhow show people our body ma.. not as 'cheap' as others... just chill

Bro...pple openly jio wor...somemore specify it is 'fist fight' leh...not just fitness or pyshique leh...old timer like me how to resist??? [laugh]

eh bai...how come u disappear so long ha....wat nonsense u up to thesedaysrolleyes.gif

still here leh, not involved much nonsense these days too [laugh] except for the gay adventures of porker, nkps and tonee.

Now you got time got place................................. but no date laugh.gif

You gonna wait there fore 365 days incase the day she turn up you aren't around.

Aloh!! I'm still waiting!! [nod] My pm is open [cool]

In case u dun noe...when old timer says pung si kan teh tiam...they mean put date, time and place! Aye beng pek boh chabor?!!

Edited by Chickenfarm

Most of the young guys in gym not really muscular lah. Musclarity is subjective. Some skinny skinny but very lean can see abit of abs also call muscular. Some bui bui ji teh bah people see wear tight T shirt also thought muscular. Real muscular guys not very common. Go California Orchard can see a few lah bro hahaha..

Best thing is small skinny guy doing 100+kg squats machiam very garang but the movement only 1 inch and not ass to ground [laugh]

[laugh] And I see a lot of half-naked show offs when I did my daily run...my thot was, "KNN like dat oso dare to take off shirt?!!" [thumbsdown] And there are those who run like my grandmother but got gals appear only suddenly they speed up like SSS [sly] Commercial gym lagi best...carry big big dumbbells do bicep curls but whole body swaying to lift up the weights [lipsrsealed]

California gym I scared. Big boys with big big muscles but when go into the gents, they rub each other [lipsrsealed]

Liping24 say his bf very tall and muscular mah...I just ask him to show me only...I never see big muscles b4 [nod]

Edited by Chickenfarm

'itchy for half-naked tall and muscular 22 yr old'

pwah...sounds so gay

my banglahs are waiting [laugh]

I dun noe how muscular is muscular? [hur] maybe his dicky V-shape wan [sweatdrop] I never see b4...only Liping will noe [rolleyes]