Weichien Clutched August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 at least he dare take off his shirt in public lea. you dare meh. maybe his muscle power power. if me i don't dare . only a bamboo stick. but doing that feel like a !@#$%^&*()_+ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24 Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Author Share August 10, 2007 Well...my bf runs/exercise around the neighbourhood sometimes without his shirt on. Aiya...he is used to it as he says he runs top-naked everytime while in the army everyday. So maybe that is why he took off his shirt at the toto outlet last week lah. Whether he kana wack or he wack others....I don't want to know also. But he is tall and muscular loh. I think not many people will want a one-to-one fist fight with him loh. You lorry load of workers...of course will overpower him lah. Why must you attack my bf with such harsh words? I mean lets talk politely and nicely ok? No need to get personal can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 I think not many people will want a one-to-one fist fight with him loh. Put time and place. I take him on one-to-one!! Dun say I old man bully him...I use only one arm and one leg How??? ON??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Why must you attack my bf with such harsh words? I mean lets talk politely and nicely ok? No need to get personal can? I am just talking facts If your bf and you can't handle the truth, then stop sia swuaying yourself in MCF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 hey hey..let me know hor.....we are promoting our 42% off undertaking services....we can bury him without the shirt too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 well done pal.....this to me is an attention seeking whore.....so I dun bother to reply to her/him/it...leave it be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 I also tall and muscular leh. Wanna try me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 but u gay le oooooooooops Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 b ro..u wverking today?? wanna meet me at Sentosa Cove?? I wan try u car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 U never know man. This is a crazy world liao esp when everything goes sky high except our monthly pay slip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 (edited) Aiya...he is used to it as he says he runs top-naked everytime while in the army everyday. Oh izzit??? How come I spent 7 farking yrs in SAF (3 farking years in the SAF Commandos) and I trained in gym everynite but I don't take off my shirt in the public ar?? Wat does it tell abt. your bf? Jiow kia trying to showoff or simply kiam pak?? So how???he ready to take me on? I old man only...no need to be afraid Edited August 10, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 eh bai...how come u disappear so long ha....wat nonsense u up to thesedays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 maybe u got less hair to show good on you bro...but take it easy la...wait we have another MRT accident cos of the constant 'gangbang' this charbo kenabut Rashid, my tHrustworthy partner will do the necessary administrative matters Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24 Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Author Share August 10, 2007 I am not going to accept your challenge not because scared of you or bo-ji. I am here in MCF not looking for a fight ok. So please don't put me in a difficult situation with your dare or time and place. If really.....I say time and place is Science Canteen at 12pm for Yong Tao Foo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbine Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Left hand carry your balls... Right hand hit him... I think not many people will want a one-to-one fist fight with him loh. Put time and place. I take him on one-to-one!! Dun say I old man bully him...I use only one arm and one leg How??? ON??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 relax la, bro... we cannot anyhow show people our body ma.. not as 'cheap' as others... just chill Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 When u meet tua kung yeow siu...u must also showhand lah I is waiting to see how muscular this jiow kia is!! I so scared!! KNN gu kia um pak hor...dare to show off physique in public!! Let uncle teach him what is humility and being humble Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 (edited) Wa nio e chik chiak chew chik chiak kah pua eh lumpah Briefly translated: Wa use only one arm one leg and half ...ahem... Edited August 10, 2007 by Chickenfarm ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...