I DEMAND an Answer!

Liping24

laugh.giflaugh.gifmaybe u got less hair to showlaugh.giflaugh.gif

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifgood on you bro...but take it easy la...wait we have another MRT accident cos of the constant 'gangbang' this charbo kenarolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifbut Rashid, my tHrustworthy partner will do the necessary administrative matterslaugh.gifPosted Image

paper work done by Pontianak..my sweet, sultry, horny sexcretary...

i just need passport-sized photo to complete the process..

I is oso itchy!!...itchy for half-naked tall and muscular 22 yr old to bash me up nicely [sweatdrop]

u like SM? [laugh][laugh] u like pain ar?? [sly]

You train there also ah? Meet me for training session if free. I need a partner to spot me once in a while.

One funny incident for you --->

Saw a dude doing bench press (60kg) and I wanted to join in as the other benches were taken. Dude is gracious and I started but was stopped because I wanted to pile on more as thats my warm up.

Dude: Have you torn your pecs?

Me: No

Dude: Well then you better do the weight I'm doing as its heavy enuff

Me: *Amused but smiled at him* Ok sure

Did 60kg for 15 reps and piled another 5kg on each side and did another 15 reps.

Dude then piled on to 100kg and struggled with 2 reps.

I wanted to proceed and was stopped.

Dude: Are you sure you can handle this?

Me: Sure no problem

I did 10 reps on it and he bade me good day and went off to another machine [laugh][rolleyes]

that dude not your type ar? u still like NKPS?? [laugh][laugh]

What are you waiting for chickenfarm?

I already told you...I am here not to make enemy or one-on-one dare!

So if you really want an answer before you can sleep well .....my answer is 'Sorry, I do not accept your offer'

Call it whatever you like.....NO DEAL.

Lets just have a friendly/arguments over in this forum ok?

If you want a Friendly lunch or Disco...maybe we can work out something.

But lets not start off with a fighting dare or such.

Whatever my ah ma did before...at least she did it to survive thru the 2nd world war in Singapore.

Whatever she did, I am glad she is still alive and kicking ass till today. She is my Hero. (Someone who has really gone thru thick and thin and Real war)

Unlike many guys who only know how to talk kok and sing song machiam like Ka-ki-kong-ka-ki-song.

If being your hero will result in a shame in forum, then i think you are holding the "utmost" respect for her. Pardon me, but I just think it's a form of disrespect to the elderly with your earlier post.

I think not many people will want a one-to-one fist fight with him loh.

Put time and place. I take him on one-to-one!! Dun say I old man bully him...I use only one arm and one leg [nod] How??? ON???

wah old soldier.... y never jio me? [laugh]

eh bai...how come u disappear so long ha....wat nonsense u up to thesedaysrolleyes.gif

still here leh, not involved much nonsense these days too [laugh] except for the gay adventures of porker, nkps and tonee.

y my name mentioned again? [:/][mad]

[laugh] i also backside itchy for a fight ley... no one to train my unarm combat with me.. [laugh]

since when u no backside itchy one??? U TELL ME???

'itchy for half-naked tall and muscular 22 yr old'

pwah...sounds so gaylaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

he wants to TEAR his backside liao [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I am not dating you lah Chickenfarm.

But only suggesting that fighting or arguing is not my cup of tea....if any gentlemen were to invite me for a lunch, I might just consider.

Send me your pics and CV...let me see you got potential or not....I may just give you a dating queue number if you pass my criteria.