Hammy Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 Does anyone here uses ppfilm? Do you know how to activate it? I have downloaded the software but when I use the program, there is some error about I need to off my firewall. Can someone help? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 wat u trying to stream? i using shoutcast.com now for online lalio. no nid to download anything. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammy Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 Bro, movie lor. it is something like ppstream. You know how to use this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 online steaming??? ahaha... watch p0rn loh !!! Confirm can steam.... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 oh... try http://www.softpedia.com/get/Multimedia/Vi.../KMPlayer.shtml i use it for my tablet.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tunge 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 online steaming??? had the same thought when i saw the thread heading... hah... funny... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammy Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 Sorri sorri, typo error lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 no need sorri lah!! Just kidding with you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hammy Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Author Share August 7, 2007 No lar bro. I am using ppfilm player for this (This website's movie uses this player), but it keep on asking me to off my firewall and is in chinese. But I off my firewall, still cannot ler. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 peng you... i goto ppfilm.cn tat site hor.. i think u better not use lah. not legal one. not say bttorrent uploading kena. downloading also will kena one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...