Eyke Supercharged August 12, 2007 Share August 12, 2007 i wonder what will happen to the design team once this thing is launched they are busy designing the facelift liao lor, given the extremely poor reception for this new model ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 12, 2007 Share August 12, 2007 er.. we shall wait and see. cannot imagine myself to like this one. if the next generation is even uglier than this then i think something must be really wrong in subaru liao it's the only way to make you like the existing generation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 12, 2007 Share August 12, 2007 hey, where did you get these pics? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paladin Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 http://www.xxxxxxx.com/news/news.php?newsid=595 sigh....so...ugly..... IMO not ugly lah. Rear is ok. But the front looks dull. No wow factor lor. So long as the price is reasonable and continue to sell at the $80k range, don't see why not worth getting. EVO X will be at least $100k and above. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 (edited) Thx for sharing pics....Pics of a Fugly car [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] Edited August 13, 2007 by Ahbengdriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scaglietti Neutral Newbie August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 I think I kinda like this new look. (Don't shoot me... ) My favourite was the bug-eye model. This one is not too bad, IMO, better than the pig-nose version. I think it's got more continental look to it. I think a 3-dr version and lesser chrome trimming will look better. BC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 Then you must go Italian ... they design cars that trigger one's innermost desires. but i can't survive without chinese food Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 (edited) i wonder what will happen to the design team once this thing is launched they are busy designing the facelift liao lor, given the extremely poor reception for this new model it'll be interesting if subaru still give them chance to design the next one Edited August 13, 2007 by En0203 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 but i can't survive without chinese food i still eat chinese food till today....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 it's the only way to make you like the existing generation neh, i am almost 200% sure that i won't like the new one even if the next one is uglier Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 (edited) becoz u still stay in sg mar Edited August 13, 2007 by En0203 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 hey, where did you get these pics? Saw from a jap website... http://carrosser-product.at.webry.info/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sillymonkey August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 things are going downhill after toyota took over. but the looks are salvaged a bit after adding some STi kits. well it does look a little like the caldinas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 well, very very little... caldinas look far better by miles... but seems like toyota running out of ideas too... just look at the new corollas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 i see... hmm.. seems like you're looking for poison for your FD eh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sillymonkey August 13, 2007 Share August 13, 2007 from the back... i will insist they look similar. but the front different. and i agree the caldina is way better looking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 Research for FD actually... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 the front grille looks so much like a Camry ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...