Porker Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Author Share August 9, 2007 Good info there. Thanks alot bro. I have thought through most of the stuff listed and yes that includes tax and I think it will be 50% for my case (did some checks on the website on taxation). Crazy! Not into vice and drinking so it really doesn't matter to me. I will bring my dogs over if it materialises. Its gonna be a long term thing. The most important thing is I found out BMW AND PORSCHE just entered the market and their showrooms are in HCMC! But the prices are damn high as well. Almost the same as Singapore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Author Share August 9, 2007 blue lagoon cannot la... porker is gay.. KNN you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Author Share August 9, 2007 there now got china also got ladybois... eh katoey lover... don't anyhow say I into trannies hor... what blue lagoon? never even heard of it leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 mai KK ur gay lober Comfy say one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 i think that is the thing that surprises most pple...hat there actually exists another country that has cars just as expensive. guess where the VN govt got their idea from?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 oh yeah...i forgot, with your huskies, u might want to opt for a landed compound. may not not able to accommodate them in an apt. that would mean you can explore Dist 2 or Dist 7 for your possible addresses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Author Share August 9, 2007 Thanks for your guidance. We must catch up for a drink and a chat if I really do relocate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 blue lagoon cannot la... porker is gay.. KNN you aiya.. don't be shy la.. u will get use to it one... viet very few gays there.. little supply there Tony go with u la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 a.. i not his lober ley.. i single and looking for new targets... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 u located at viet now?? got bao 2nd wife there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 no prob. drop me a PM if it all goes to plan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 yes. in viet now, wifey also here. 2nd wife? one already a handful, get another one is to shorten my life further. but seriously, cannot lah. the culture very diff. education also another factor. the uni level here does very little to broaden minds. one thing is the lack of social grace among a significant proportion of the pple here. nose digging and toe rubbing just 2 of the unconscious habits. if u fly to VN, u can see what i am talking abt. Even on SQ flights. don't be surprised if u see someone just turn to piss on any wall when they get the urge (as long as they feel no one is going to notice) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 wife over there.. then no drama to see liaoz.. i agree that the culture anywhere out of singapore is different. like i work in shanghai, people are also lacking in social grace as well.. i once saw a nice-looking girl with a X-factor on the streets, i was thinking 'wow, this' at least a 80/100' the every next second, she just clear her throat and nose in from me without tissue and on the street's sidewalk.. '0/100' liaoz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 I had my transformer "more than meets the eye" moment too...arrgh decepticon like mounting curb during the driving test as you are making your way back to the driving ctr: immediate failure[sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 that's the kind of feeling.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...