Pizza Hut

Ccjna

Whether it's Pizza Hut, Canadian or Oishi, they are poor imitations and can't match real Italian pizza. There's this pizzeria at 6th Avenue (Pizza di Dablo, I think) that serves rectangular pizza in the Roman style (somewhat crispy base). Lots of variety, uses high quality ingredients and tastes superb. They don't do deliveries however, you have to pick it up on your own.

ic...since i dun wish to go out, it's better to call for home delivery service. Anyway, 6th Ave...it's too far from my side liao... [:p]

I was so fed up wif Pizza Hut service today. bigcry.gif

I've tried to call Pizza Hut hotline at 6.55pm for home delivery pizza. I've asked the guy what the waiting time was & he told me that it was abt 1hr time & I've told him it is fine. I also told him that if the waiting time is more den 1hr, I will cancel the order & he said that ok. So, I've waited till 8.05pm & yet, the delivery guy was not at my house yet. So, I've called back the hotline & checked wif them. A lady told me that she will ask the person to call me back. The person let me waited for so long.... furious.gif until I've tried to call the 2nd time again. Finally, a guy called & told me to apologise for the delay & said that they got 130 orders. I've told him off straight away & cancelled the order.

OT abit.

Here's some related link for your reading pleasure.thumbsup.gif

From the same company who gave you Pizza Hut.

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/blog...y?&_c02_owner=1

For your reference.

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!E0053EAB3FDFF363!816.entry?&_c02_owner=1

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

urs is still ok, for two continuous wks(sat nite) i called kfc & pizzahut @ ard 7pm, cos sian dun feel like going out, bxxxxxd, both told me the same tin, 2 many orders, cannot send. [furious][furious] in the end settled for Mac delivery..........

in the past when they still combine their delivery services, at most i waited 1hr 4 my food to deliver. nw break off, cant get them to deliver at all, wat lousy services is tat??? [thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

I was so fed up wif Pizza Hut service today. bigcry.gif

I've tried to call Pizza Hut hotline at 6.55pm for home delivery pizza. I've asked the guy what the waiting time was & he told me that it was abt 1hr time & I've told him it is fine. I also told him that if the waiting time is more den 1hr, I will cancel the order & he said that ok. So, I've waited till 8.05pm & yet, the delivery guy was not at my house yet. So, I've called back the hotline & checked wif them. A lady told me that she will ask the person to call me back. The person let me waited for so long.... furious.gif until I've tried to call the 2nd time again. Finally, a guy called & told me to apologise for the delay & said that they got 130 orders. I've told him off straight away & cancelled the order.

next time try other forms of home delivery.. you can have other food like your zi char, pizzas, fast food, even sakae sushi.. laugh.gif

I have a few bad experience in pizza hut recently..last time their svc quite gd..nw deteoriate quite bad.

Most recent-makan in suntec,non peak hour,food delivery slow,some dishes nvr came & we told waitress to cancel it...when we wanted to pay...presented credit card,waitress came back gave me different card & bill.I say not my card,waitress insist yes its my card,i was like helloooo my name not Melissa [hur] ..knn.. [thumbsdown]

nvr say sorry,she took bill away,mumble dunno wat.. came back with actual card..realised they still charge me for the undelivered dishes.they change bill & still nvr gave me my HSBC card discount..by then i give up liao..juz 1 2 go back. [thumbsdown]

try rocky's pizza. pretty gd too. [thumbsup]

Had a very bad encounter at rocky's pizza, went to their outlet at Rail mall, waited for 20mins and no one bothered to come take order even though we went to the counter to get their attention. The place was like dead with only 3 other tables filled.