Steadfast Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Nice pictures. Just came across this model. Wonder if it would ever be brought to Singapore? Honda Stream new concept? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiez Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 woah.Chio. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 I always believe that the current honda stream cannot be any nicer aready But u just proved me wrong! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 do u guys feel that the side mirrors are really small? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 if u dun say i also didnt notice haha.... i dun tink tt is a side mirror.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Nice pictures. Just came across this model. Wonder if it would ever be brought to Singapore? Honda Stream new concept? Stream is really zng-able... swee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steadfast Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Author Share August 11, 2007 (edited) Swee? Some designed uneven pattern at the bumper area, and the side door.. Edited August 11, 2007 by Steadfast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rskeisuke Clutched August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 those are side view cameras if i'm not wrong.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 It would definately be the most outstanding MPV should it arrives to here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 This is concept,for show only...unless they go production Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Small as in shrek's ear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 very nice stream, but is only a concept.. wait til production then say.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macross1 Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Wah, can pimp my ride liao! I like the fifth shot showing the interior! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Concept ones in car show something like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bennking Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 I WANT THEM RIGHT NOW!!! HAHAHA!!! First Honda car that makes my heart skip. Maybe its the pictures.. Love IT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mt88 1st Gear August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Got money, can have it here You can customize/modify any car to your liking providing you want to pay for it. However It aint gonna be cheap. Another thing, LED headlight LTA not approve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fatpenguin Neutral Newbie August 11, 2007 Share August 11, 2007 Those are cameras. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...